整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月16日

Wow this is exactly what I wanted! After downloading about 5 other apps finally! At first, I thought it was going to be hard to install, but then I received an email first a personal email then a training email
Within the email video he says it's really easy and they all say that lol but it really was. His instructions were so clear it was perfect! Very happy definitely buy!

Trend Emporium
美國
使用應用程式 3天
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you so much for that review and your kind words. We are here to help you anytime.

2024年2月25日

Steven was so incredibly helpful! This Amazon BNB was so important to our store and Steven made the process seamless now and for the future. Thank you!

The Pip
美國
使用應用程式 4天
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2024年2月27日

Thank you so much for that review and for trusting us with your online store. Please reach out anytime we can be of assistance to you.

2024年1月17日

Thanks Steven for the excellent support and helping us set up the button on our store.

Hawke & Hanley
英國
使用應用程式 4天
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Thank you so much for your review and for allowing us to help you with your online store. Our support team is here if you need us in the future.

編輯時間:2024年1月26日

App is great

Visor Buddy
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Thank you for that review and for allowing us to serve your online store. If we can do anything for you in the future please reach out: support@jojo.agency.

2023年10月23日

Steven was amazing in helping us with the BNB button. Regarding the button, it is an integral part of our e-commerce, since we sell items both through ATC and Amazon!

Tulsie
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年10月25日

Thank you so much for trusting us to help you sell your items on Amazon through your Shopify store. We are happy to help anytime!

2023年9月11日

Honestly, awesome. My theme wouldn't let me add the button without changing the code. In attempt to not mess up my page severely, I reached out and Steven did it for me. Exactly what you always hope for with customer service but never get. Thank Steven, love having the Amazon option for our customers.

NAKEY
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年10月8日

Thank you so much for your review and for using the BNB app for selling your Shopify products on marketplaces like Amazon and others. We look forward to serving you anytime in the future. -Steven

2023年10月3日

I had some issues with the initial setup, but the support was fantastic from Steven. He was friendly and really helpful with all the issues. The APP works really well now.

GCM Collection
澳洲
使用應用程式 6個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年10月8日

Thank you for this wonderful review and for trusting the BNB app to help your sell your products on marketplaces like Amazon, Walmart, and more. Please call on us anytime that we can help you in the future.

2023年9月1日

This app has exceeded my expectations! It is user/newbie friendly, has attractive button options and is customizable! The developers have been quick to respond and follow through on my requests. Shout out to Steven, who most recently did a great job quickly designing and installing a custom button that I requested! Really a great experience all around, you won't be disappointed!

THAT'S COOL GEAR
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年9月3日

Thank you so much for your great review. We are excited to be your choice for an app that will connect to custom marketplaces. Please call on us anytime we can help more.

2023年7月27日

Great app for those who want to connect different stores to Shopify. Great support as well with fast response time and straight-forward help. Highly recommend it!

Steelcase Shop NL
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年7月30日

Thank you so much for this review! We really appreciate your kind words.

2023年4月24日

The BNB APP worked flawlessly with our Shopify store.

All-around fantastic support from Steven. We 100% recommend this app to anybody looking for this type of function for their website.

Hemp and Hand
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年4月24日

Thank you so much! If we can do anything else for you please let us know.