BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

Boost sales & conversion with Buy Now Buttons with custom URL

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 153 reviews

CedarCovePrintable

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 days

Chad was very helpful at getting me my buttons installed very quickly for my store! The buttons are great and look good with my theme.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for that great review and using the BNB App. Please reach out to us anytime!

Bark & Clean

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

The team is great I worked with Chad who really helped me out and now I use this for all my stores.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for that review. We look forward to working with you more! Please reach out anytime.

Primo-Swag.Com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 12 hours

This app is friendly with support. There is a chat and someone is there. I like that and I will be happy to see some sales from this team.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for that review and for using our BNB App. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know.

Effin' Good Snacks

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

Love this app! Does exactly what it's meant t do and Chad helped me set it up right away! Highlight recommend!

Developer reply

October 29, 2022

Thank you for that great review and for using the BNB App. We really appreciate you. Holler if we can help you more with your custom buttons. -steven

EZ Pur Eco

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

It was exactly what I was looking for. Chad helped me with the setup as I was having a minor issue with the initial placement of the button. He was patient and very attentive. Overall, excellent customer service so far.

Developer reply

October 24, 2022

Yes. This was a great experience with a great store owner. Very courteous!! We really appreciate you guys and gals "up north" :) Please hollar at me if i can do anything with your custom buttons - chad

ENPULY Oral Care

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is excellent , it helped me a lot, best service ever, Chad reply in time and so patient,he helped to set everything up.

Developer reply

October 15, 2022

Thank you very much. Please hit me up if you need anything extra for the your amazon button or custom buttons :) - chad

Measury

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

I am very happy with this add-on and the service of the provider was great. Chad from jojo agency even helped to set everything up.

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Thank you!!!! That is very nice words. We really appreciate being able to setup and customize your CUSTOM AMAZON BUTTON. Just hollar at me if i can do anything else ;) - chad

Oh The Things To See Travel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Chad was super helpful and was able to tell me how to do the add-ons step by step. I'm excited about this add-on!!

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Fantastic Store Owner. We were glad to enable the custom button next to your add to cart ATC button. If you ever change themes, we do this for you at no charge. Have a super day and thanks again :) - chad

Hillyard

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

A great product across the board. Very responsive to customer service requests. Five stars! Thank you.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank U !!! That is super kind. We loved working with you and hope you enjoy the custom-buttons . Please hollar at us if you need anything at all :) - chad

DEI for Parents

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Chad did an amazing job of supporting me as I installed and configured this app for my Shopify store. I'll be spreading the word about this app thanks to the support I received from Chad!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thank U!!! I really enjoyed working with your custom Amazon Button and getting you going. I also really appreciate your kind words. It makes what we do worth it :) - chad

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16