Instant Checkout ‑ Buy button

Instant Checkout ‑ Buy button

$4/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
116 reviews
114 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
114 reviews
January 25, 2023

It works well and is easy to set up. This is the only instant checkout app I know of that can be configured to work with Recharge checkout which was a massive plus for us. The developer was also able to help us with some store-specific customisations very promptly over email too!

Rosso Coffee
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 23, 2023

I emailed for help and the support is amazing. No problems with the app at all very good and I highly recommend.

FOOTBALL CENTRAL STORE
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
January 19, 2023

Great app. easy to use however i had an issue installing and customer service even got back to me within 15 minutes of sending an email and fixed the issue.
would recommend

Wands of Lust Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 16, 2023

I had issues with the button coding to size and within 5 mins of messaging them they added the correct code to size the button , 5 stars from me

LJVapes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 26, 2022

Love their buy button! Very quick too! We really needed help and their team didnt hesitate to respond and help our issue!

Khalé Lash
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 23, 2022

This app helped me immensely with conversion and the team were extremely helpful setting it up for me on my website. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a one-click conversion on their website.

Sophie Cosmetica
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 28, 2022

I'm using this for couple of years and very helpful, specially the tech support, Thank you and more power

unovera
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 21, 2022

Quest'app è fantastica. Si installa velocemente e si crea un tasto per velocizzare il processo d'acquisto da parte dei clienti. Poi volevo anche dire che ho scritto una mail all'assistenza e dopo 10 secondi avevo già ricevuto la risposta alla mia domanda. Servizio ottimo ad un prezzo veramente vantaggioso. Grazie

The Follower
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 11, 2022

I used this app and it's worth of everything. Awesome support service and meeting our requirements.

Livspace Catalogue
Singapore
Time spent using app: 24 days
June 30, 2022

Great customer support, needed the button to be placed on the home page and the support team took less than a day to handle this request.

NRG LABS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months