评论 (55)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月15日

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO DO NOT INSTALL THIS. IT DUPLICATED MY INVENTORY ON SHOPIFY AND EVEN NOW THAT IT IS UNINSTALLED IT IS STILL SHOWING IN MY BACKEND. What is worse is that now that ive unistalled it, it left the amazon inventory behind in a ghost warehouse. Luckily we have about 50 skus... so the cleanup will take time but not ruin us.

LEMONKIND
美国
16天 人在使用应用
Amazon已回复 2024年5月16日

We're sorry to hear about your experience and the inventory issues. We would like to understand the issues in details and hope to make things right for you again. Please give us a chance and contact us at support.buywithprime@amazon.com

2024年1月18日

It was easy to set up on our site and works as intended. The Buy with Prime team has also been helpful with questions that came up during implementation. We like that it displays the expected delivery date to shoppers on our product pages. Since its implementation, we've noticed a conversion uplift on our site.

Sherpani
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月17日

Once we connected this app and matched products, we were no longer able to create Draft orders in Shopify containing these products even though we had inventory in or non-Amazon location. For this reason we cannot use the app.
Amazon support was lacking. The installation call was quick, but no testing was done.

Velaasa
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Amazon已回复 2024年5月16日

We're sorry to hear the experience wasn't up to your expectations. We would like to connect you with our team for more support and hope to make things right and get you up and running with Buy with Prime! Please contact us at support.buywithprime@amazon.com

2023年10月23日

I was doing Buy with Prime before they made this App. They had a different set up process and it was rather confusing. The app definitely makes it much easier to set up, and has new features like the dashboard and app itself. Easier, better, and now I offer prime on my website? Can't beat it!

RallySzn
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年12月6日

Update: First test order arrived and glad to have the option fully live on our site. I cannot stress enough how helpful Amazon support was with this - great team at the Buy with Prime department.

Original: Really easy to install and setup because our store already uses Amazon Seller Central for our inventory/fulfillment with Shopify and we have Amazon Pay. Had some technical hiccups but I got support right away and then it was good to go, excited to see the impact the Buy with Prime option will have on conversion - glad the app option is available now because it can get expensive having dev support customize an installation

Saffron Road
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月3日

This app is surprisingly easy to navigate! I have been selling with Amazon for 3 years and using the Buy with Prime Merchant Center (separate website) for up to 1 year. I am so happy that they created a Shopify App to help manage my orders easily. I had some trouble initially getting set up, but the Buy with Prime Support Team (separate website) helped resolve my issues quickly. This app gets 5 stars for being easy to use and for customer service resolving my problems quickly! Thank you, Amazon! I just know that my sales will increase!

JenDore
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月9日

This App is way better than manual installation Amazon first rolled out for Buy with Prime. Integrates well with the store, and is easier to control on a per-item basis. Also nice that we can see Prime activity in the same interface as our normal orders. Well done!

PowerTye
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月28日

"Buy with Prime" for Shopify is a game-changing app that seamlessly integrates Amazon Prime's benefits into your online store, adding a "Buy with Prime" button that offers 1-2 day shipping and transparent delivery times, boosting customer trust and satisfaction. The app's standout feature is its effortless integration with your existing Shopify checkout, ensuring a familiar and user-friendly experience for shoppers. Managing your product catalog, orders, and returns becomes a breeze through Shopify's admin panel, along with automatic syncing of promotions and tax settings.

Creator Related
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月11日

This app is a gamechanger and helps me blend my Amazon FBA business with my Shopify side. I especially like that the checkout is still within Shopify so it's not a jarring UX.

Aside from consolidating inventory - I'm very happily surprised to see that all the data is kept within Shopify too. It's already helping me drive more sales into Shopify!

ADV Tennis
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月23日

We have been selling on Amazon for years but this app now connects Amazon and our website and offers Prime to our existing customers. The best feature in our opinion is that customer can see estimated delivery date provided by Amazon Prime so they can shop with confidence which is very important especially during rush holiday season. Setup was easy and fast.

OHM
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用