评论 (55)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月15日

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO DO NOT INSTALL THIS. IT DUPLICATED MY INVENTORY ON SHOPIFY AND EVEN NOW THAT IT IS UNINSTALLED IT IS STILL SHOWING IN MY BACKEND. What is worse is that now that ive unistalled it, it left the amazon inventory behind in a ghost warehouse. Luckily we have about 50 skus... so the cleanup will take time but not ruin us.

LEMONKIND
美国
16天 人在使用应用
Amazon已回复 2024年5月16日

We're sorry to hear about your experience and the inventory issues. We would like to understand the issues in details and hope to make things right for you again. Please give us a chance and contact us at support.buywithprime@amazon.com

2024年1月17日

Once we connected this app and matched products, we were no longer able to create Draft orders in Shopify containing these products even though we had inventory in or non-Amazon location. For this reason we cannot use the app.
Amazon support was lacking. The installation call was quick, but no testing was done.

Velaasa
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Amazon已回复 2024年5月16日

We're sorry to hear the experience wasn't up to your expectations. We would like to connect you with our team for more support and hope to make things right and get you up and running with Buy with Prime! Please contact us at support.buywithprime@amazon.com

2023年12月12日

Fake marketing to get your app installed with store.

PR Pro Sports
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Amazon已回复 2024年1月19日

Hi PR Pro Sports! We're sorry to hear the experience wasn't up to your expectations. We're connecting you with our technical onboarding team for more support and hope to make things right and get you up and running with Buy with Prime!

2023年10月23日

Installed the app to find product reviews/ratings from Amazon can't be brought over to my Shopify store - have not been integrated (yet ... according to a support agent). This was 99% of the value proposition for me. When this feature is available I will try it again and may reconsider my review.

StarPlus2
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Amazon已回复 2023年10月30日

Thanks for your review, StarPlus2 . We're sorry the app functionality currently doesn't live up to your expectations, and appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the app. We'll let you know as we start to support new features.