评论 (56)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月18日

It was easy to set up on our site and works as intended. The Buy with Prime team has also been helpful with questions that came up during implementation. We like that it displays the expected delivery date to shoppers on our product pages. Since its implementation, we've noticed a conversion uplift on our site.

Sherpani
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月23日

I was doing Buy with Prime before they made this App. They had a different set up process and it was rather confusing. The app definitely makes it much easier to set up, and has new features like the dashboard and app itself. Easier, better, and now I offer prime on my website? Can't beat it!

RallySzn
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年12月6日

Update: First test order arrived and glad to have the option fully live on our site. I cannot stress enough how helpful Amazon support was with this - great team at the Buy with Prime department.

Original: Really easy to install and setup because our store already uses Amazon Seller Central for our inventory/fulfillment with Shopify and we have Amazon Pay. Had some technical hiccups but I got support right away and then it was good to go, excited to see the impact the Buy with Prime option will have on conversion - glad the app option is available now because it can get expensive having dev support customize an installation

Saffron Road
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月3日

This app is surprisingly easy to navigate! I have been selling with Amazon for 3 years and using the Buy with Prime Merchant Center (separate website) for up to 1 year. I am so happy that they created a Shopify App to help manage my orders easily. I had some trouble initially getting set up, but the Buy with Prime Support Team (separate website) helped resolve my issues quickly. This app gets 5 stars for being easy to use and for customer service resolving my problems quickly! Thank you, Amazon! I just know that my sales will increase!

JenDore
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月9日

This App is way better than manual installation Amazon first rolled out for Buy with Prime. Integrates well with the store, and is easier to control on a per-item basis. Also nice that we can see Prime activity in the same interface as our normal orders. Well done!

PowerTye
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月28日

"Buy with Prime" for Shopify is a game-changing app that seamlessly integrates Amazon Prime's benefits into your online store, adding a "Buy with Prime" button that offers 1-2 day shipping and transparent delivery times, boosting customer trust and satisfaction. The app's standout feature is its effortless integration with your existing Shopify checkout, ensuring a familiar and user-friendly experience for shoppers. Managing your product catalog, orders, and returns becomes a breeze through Shopify's admin panel, along with automatic syncing of promotions and tax settings.

Creator Related
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月11日

This app is a gamechanger and helps me blend my Amazon FBA business with my Shopify side. I especially like that the checkout is still within Shopify so it's not a jarring UX.

Aside from consolidating inventory - I'm very happily surprised to see that all the data is kept within Shopify too. It's already helping me drive more sales into Shopify!

ADV Tennis
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月23日

We have been selling on Amazon for years but this app now connects Amazon and our website and offers Prime to our existing customers. The best feature in our opinion is that customer can see estimated delivery date provided by Amazon Prime so they can shop with confidence which is very important especially during rush holiday season. Setup was easy and fast.

OHM
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月23日

The app is a great tool for helping us provide multiple fulfillment and payment options to our customers. The app is pretty easy to setup. The implementation team from Amazon was great and ultra available to troubleshoot some minor issues and resolve them quickly. Overall, it's what you would expect from Amazon - easy to use, excellent customer service and timely executing. 5 Stars for sure.

RxSugar®
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月25日

Who wouldn't want an increase in sales? The app is great and allows me to seamlessly use my Amazon inventory for my Shopify site. It also gives customers the option to get the quick Amazon shipping without an upcharge. Due to the fast shipping customers seem to enjoy it as well and have seen an increase in sales. Love the app!

Panda Planner
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用