Rezensionen (11)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 18 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Juni 2024

I've tried several other apps, but this one stands out as the best BOGO app for my needs. The affordable pricing and excellent customer support make it an easy choice.

SafaMarwa
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
11. Juni 2024

I'm so glad I found this app! It's super easy to navigate and customizable features make it a joy to use. Can't wait to see how it continues to improve my business.

Gulf Grace
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
4. April 2024

Buy2Get rocks! It's perfect for 'buy X, get Y' deals. The widget looks great and boosts sales. Super easy to use, even for newbies. And the support team? Amazing! Definitely recommend it!

ShopNBuy
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa ein monat mit der App
3. März 2024

Buy2Get is an easy-to-use BXGY app! I would highly recommend it, especially for small businesses.

Onlinehatti.store
Pakistan
2 monate mit der App
2. März 2024

Easy-to-use app. Functions well. Great BOGO features! Started out testing it and decided to keep it on my shop.

Shopingstores
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
23 tage mit der App
Traxnet OU hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Thank you for your review. We are open to hear your feedback, please feel free to contact us and share your experience with us.

3. März 2024

I installed the app yesterday, and had my first upsell today! The team is super nice + helpful, and they did a great job of customizing the app to match my store. I'm excited!

Orderfast.store
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa ein monat mit der App
28. Februar 2024

I love this app. It is exactly what I was looking for: easy to use and well-designed.

Besbila Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Traxnet OU hat geantwortet 2. März 2024

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback on the beautiful widget design. Your input is valuable to us as we aim to enhance the design further. If you have any specific requirements or notice anything we might have missed, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@extensell.com. Your suggestions help us improve, and we thank you for taking the time to share them with us.

29. Februar 2024

It's a realy good app, truly amazing! It is compatible with my theme. I'm really satisfied!

Megahoping
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Traxnet OU hat geantwortet 2. März 2024

Thank you for your review! We strive to create a useful application for "buy x get y" and "bogo," and we're really glad to hear that it was helpful for you. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your support!