No free trial offer, no refund, complicated UXUI, expensive and not user friendly. Definitely not worth for pay wouldn't recommend it!
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with Buzzbassador - on behalf of my team, I apologize that we couldn't make your experience better! I just sent you an email as I'd like to learn a little bit more about why you felt this way.
I see that you complained about the app having complicated UX/UI and not being user-friendly, so I looked back through our support emails and support chats and I didn't see any record of you reaching out to ask for help - was there something in particular that was confusing for you? Someone from our team would be happy to hop on a call with you and help walk you through whatever you were having trouble with. We pride ourselves on good customer support!
I also see that you were disappointed that we did not offer a free trial or a refund; However, I don't see where you reached out to request a refund. If you have any record of that conversation, we would be happy to look into it!
Please let us know how we can make this up to you! Our team prides itself on being very intentional with our customers and building supportive relationships with them. We would never hesitate to help if you had any questions-- we even hop on calls with our customers often to chat with them directly, and would be happy to do that with you as well.
Hope to hear back from you soon via email. Have a great day!
This APP is like trash, it actually doesn't run functionally at all. It can create discounts for you in a mess but in reality the so called ambassadors even cannot add bank account/paypal to receive payouts. It is definitely a cheating app, once you approve the 39.99$, you cannot get it back because no free trial. Fraud-like app, not recommend at all! Already apply for refund and reported to shopify
Thank you for your review and for giving our app a try. While we appreciate you taking the time to express how you feel, we cannot ignore the fact that the things you are saying here are simply untrue - we have a fully functional app, including automatic discount code creation and ambassador payouts, just as advertised.
From our records, it seems that you were having trouble working a specific function and you reached out to us via our in-app support chat for help. We always work diligently to help our customers understand how to use our app, and we promised that same quality of support to you just before you ended our chat. Shortly after, we tried to contact you via the phone number and email address listed on your account; however, it seems like the contact information you have provided is inaccurate, because we have not been able to reach you.
If you could please contact us at our support email (firstname.lastname@example.org), we would love to work directly with you to help you use the app and all its features to your advantage. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon. Have a blessed day :)