Enzuzo Data Privacy , 94 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Juli 2020

This is definitely a lifesaver! Before Enzuzo, I was worried about how I would effectively deal with customers' inquiries and requests regarding their privacy and data. Now, I feel at ease, because of Enzuzo taking care of this for me! They also have a great tool to help you create a privacy policy that is compliant as well! Love it!

Ponyback
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
9. September 2022

I used this app to help with policies and cookies. great app easy to use and works well with shopify

Raw & Rare Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
17. November 2021

Muy sencilla de configurar y funciona a la perfección, sin embargo el apartado relativo a las cookis de facebook no me aparece aún. Seguiré investigando pero de momento 100% recomendado.

Wash Cómics
Spanien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
12. Juli 2021

The technical support alone was worth every cent I've spent on this app. But before we get to that, let's talk about the privacy policy itself: Easy to configure and understand for each region, as well as the cookie banner. Easy to set up in the Pagefly editor (support helped with this, and provided a solution essentially within the HOUR of request, after hours, on a Friday Night) Highly recommend.

The Omen Den
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
4. August 2020

The Enzuzo app makes complying to GDPR & CCPA privacy laws incredibly easy. It gives me the confidence that our privacy policies are always up to date and provides the tools needed for responding to privacy requests within just a few clicks. Highly recommend. Handling privacy polices/requests is now one less thing I have to worry about as a business owner freeing up my time to do other things :)

Pretty by Her
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2022

Ho appena installato questa applicazione per aiutarmi a generare un modello informativa privacy e altro. La versione starter è ottima per un piccolo e-commerce. Consigliata.

Malìa Lab
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
24. Januar 2023

Good app. I was looking for an app that was able to include the standard coockie management of my site. Easy and simple in its use. Settable on all site needs and styles. I recommend it

Hannaca
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. Oktober 2022

This cookie bar was super easy to install, thanks for the help. Needed to find something i could use in South Africa

NextBuy
Südafrika
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. Mai 2021

I used this app for my Shopify store. it is easy to use and setup is simple. i recommend it to everyone who has small business who wants to quickly add privacy policy that looks professional and provides trust for your customers.

CUBS-MART
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
23. Oktober 2022

Looked good until it didn't pick my primary domain and when I wanted to add it, requested to use paid version.

Mama Food Market
Finnland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App