Enzuzo Data Privacy

Enzuzo Data Privacy

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
79 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
June 21, 2022

Well that was about the easiest set up of a privacy policy, terms of service and cookie banner I've ever used!

Goodson Tools & Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Enzuzo, Inc. replied June 21, 2022

We're so happy to hear that! Our main goal is to make data privacy compliance easy for our customers.

June 12, 2022

Very usefull and easy to use!Must for your shopify store to meet all the necessary requirements! Recommended

Secret Spells
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 26, 2022

Great app overall, simple, fast and effective. Used fot Terms of Service, GDPR (italian version, always a bit complicated to set) and cookies. Never a problem.

VaPeMaX
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 16, 2022

Pop up works well! Compliant with lots of privacy laws. Strong integration with shopify. Easy to use.

Pro Shop Golf
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
May 8, 2022

Ho appena scaricatoquesta applicazione per aiutarmi a generare un modello informativa privacy e altro. Davvero ottimo 10+

Gioielli Robur
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
May 6, 2022

Great app overall, simple, fast and effective. Used fot Terms of Service, GDPR (italian version, always a bit complicated to set) and cookies. Never a problem.

ANTONACCI
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 28, 2022

This app has been great, so easy to use. Love that it has a privacy page that is kept current so I don't have to worry about it.

Choice Closet
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 21, 2022

I've checked all the apps for GDPR compliancy and this is by far the best one! It also compiles the Term of Services and Privacy Policies for you, at a very reasonable price. I contacted the online help a couple of times, and the answers were helpful and quick. 100% recommended.

Idea Mower
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 days
Enzuzo, Inc. replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you're enjoying Enzuzo and the team is happy to help anytime.

January 27, 2022

I am using this app for the privacy policy banner. It was very easy to set up with helpful fast customer support through chat and email. And banner looks great.

spangle + stone
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 10, 2022

The app is easy to use and comes with a nice design. Looks very good on the website. Can recommend this app.

www.love-organic.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 11 months