Enzuzo Data Privacy

Enzuzo Data Privacy

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
77 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
January 30, 2023

It's is so convenient.

It takes me only a couple of minutes to finish setting up everything.

Thanks

Nex2Nails Supply
United States
January 24, 2023

Good app. I was looking for an app that was able to include the standard coockie management of my site. Easy and simple in its use. Settable on all site needs and styles. I recommend it

Hannaca
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 21, 2023

It's very easy and simple to set up. I highly recommend them good one services provider for business polices.

Amaari Parfum
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
January 13, 2023

I Love this app it. Very helpful and easy to use. It includes everything needed for your website. Great job

Xeswar
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 11, 2023

muy buena y ademas gratuita me encanta, esta app es muy completa y sinceramente es la mejor, todo dinamico y sencillo.

Tyvog
Peru
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
January 2, 2023

It's very easy and simple to set up. I highly recommend them if your not very good with computers and the whole technology and stuff. 10 out 10.

Fitness Dream Store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 28, 2022

Top app! This app help me so much. I was looking for my question but i coudnt find something. Then i got your app.

New Age Breathe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 3, 2022

Haben gerade die App runtergeladen und sind sehr zufrieden. Super einfach zu bedienen und stylisch! Danke.

Hund&Herrl
Austria
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Edited December 2, 2022

Incredible support! I had some additional wishes to modify my cookie banner and I experienced 1 on 1 support for 2 days where every single one of my individual requests was met. These guys don't shy away from putting in work themselves to make their customers happy, I certainly am.

apol
Austria
Time spent using app: 30 days
December 1, 2022

Super einfach gemacht, vor allem für Leute, die von solchen Themen schnell überfordert werden. Kann ich nur witerempfehlen!

Baboo
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days