Rezensionen (59)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

We are so happy to have found this app – it's the only one in the App Store that does exactly what we need. We sell lots of different product bundles in our shop, like sets where you can mix and match tops and bottoms and and give a discount, or ones where some items are fixed and you can choose the size of others. This kind of bundling was easy in WooCommerce, but not in Shopify. Luckily, this app makes it possible. The customer support is also great; they answered quickly and helped me out right when I needed it. Definitely recommend it for anyone who needs to bundle products flexibly!

EIN SCHÖNER FLECK ERDE.
Österreich
7 monate mit der App
2. April 2024

This app has been a lifesaver for us! We can finally have bundles that allow multiple instances of the same product with different variants AND that works with discount codes. We've tried many other bundle apps and this was the first one that could overcome both of those limitations. Additionally, Benny and his team were extremely quick to respond and helped out with many questions and input on CSS code strings that we could enter in the Shopify Theme Customiser "Custom CSS" fields to help us style the app to fit our site's branding. Thank you Benny & Team!

New West KnifeWorks
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
8. April 2024

The app is fantastic and works really well within our store. Benny and the BYOB team are super quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns, helping us customise the look and function of our pages easily.

Sumo Strength
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. Mai 2024

Great for custom bundles/packages that have a solid UX interface that allows you to acheive promotions/bundles that you can't typically do with Shopify. Support was good and communication was fast, very helpful! Easy and straightforward.

Shutter Bombs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2024

Exactly what I needed to add the bundling option to my shop.

ohsopaper
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
25. April 2024

Great support and easy to use for customers. Not the easiest to setup, but the support is first class and made everything work well and look great.

Euclove
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
29. Mai 2024

It does what it say almost, but not quite, a support wants to tell me it's not their problem, i ask something, they replay with a question not an anwser. Worst support experience on shopify yet.
Hope we can fix it together, because your app seems promising just need some bug fixing. If i simulate a costumer and its confusing for them its not perfect.

BootyBay
Ungarn
11 tage mit der App
SillyCube Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. Juni 2024

For each of your custom feature requests, we've deployed a feature to address your issue within 2 days. The feature is solely developed for your store only. Can you tell us why our updates cannot resolve your issues?

17. April 2024

This is such an easy app for customers to create their own bundles! So easy to install and get working, and amazing service with any questions I had! Definitely reccommend!

TeacherTalk
Neuseeland
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
15. März 2024

I downloaded BYOB after downloading a few other similar apps. I stuck with this one because it was so user friendly! My customers have no trouble with it, and neither did I setting it up. I highly recommend it.

Sonia Estep Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

Easy to use product and their support is very responsive and willing to help.

Hammond's Pretzels
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App