Rezensionen (59)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. August 2021

This app is easy to use for any online store no matter big sizes or smaller sizes. We had some questions but Benny sorted them for us immediately. He always replied to us very quickly and even offered us customized service. A big thump up to Benny and his team. Highly recommended.

RELX Australia
Neuseeland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
SillyCube Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 24. August 2021

Thank you for your review! I am happy to help :-)

6. September 2021

An amazing app to help build bundles quickly and easily for your shop. It has allowed me to increase the amount of inventory flowing out of my store and helps my customers save!

ethan's house
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. Oktober 2021

Great app, amazing customer service, Benny is always there to help and always replies. I hope the app keeps growing

VMUG
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. September 2022

Very cool app, super sharp customer experience AND helped us with better inventory management tracking.

Ri’s
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. Februar 2023

Customer service is second to none. We searched high and low for an app that did what we needed. Highly recommend.

Swygge
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. November 2021

I have been looking for this kind of APP for a while and finally found it! I love its simplicity and functionality. During my testing, I did communicate with Benny and requested a couple of enhancements to the APP and they obliged! Within a couple of days, my requests were implemented and rolled out. Great attention and Service. Highly recommend.

Fachie Market™
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
SillyCube Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 18. November 2021

Thank you for your review. Your input is very useful to improve the app! I've learned a lot!

5. September 2022

I use this app to offer my customers a bundling option to save, which overall increases the basket size. Very simple interface and integration. Idiot proof! Works perfect.

cloudicos
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
SillyCube Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 6. September 2022

Thank you for your review. We'll continue to improve BYOB!

8. April 2022

The App works great and has a nice design as well which suits our store nicely. Also the support is amazing. Anything specific you ask for can be made possible and the answer rate is great. Can only recommend this app.

Spooning Cookie Dough
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
16. Juni 2022

Fantastisk app, riktigt snygg och grym för att vara flexibel och låta kunden bygga sin helt egen bundle. Supporten är fantastisk, vi fick hjälp med massor av custom saker som gjorde att den blev helt perfekt för vår butik. Rekommenderas.

Rawnice
Schweden
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
27. September 2022

Great and easy app to integrate onto my site! I had a little hiccup with my variants showing on the bundle page, so I reached out to support. Keep in mind, I'm only paying for the lowest tier $20/mo. Their support is based in Hong Kong (GMT+8), whereas I'm based in the US (GMT-7). They got back to me in less than 24 and resolved it within that time frame. Thank you so much for a great app and customer service!

From Kioni
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
SillyCube Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 27. September 2022

Thank you for your review! Indeed, one of the challenges is to handle the opposite timezone of oversea customers. We've been working hard to streamline the process so it doesn't go back and forth for a long time. Hope our service can help you achieve your goal :-)