BYOB ‑ Build Your Own Bundles

BYOB ‑ Build Your Own Bundles

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
32 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
July 18, 2022

We love working with BYOB. They are extremely helpful and even let us know of an improvement we could make. Super helpful!

Hunter & Nomad
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied July 18, 2022

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to help. Let me know if you have any suggestions

November 9, 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what it claims to do. You can create bundled products; however, the products are minimal and have few options. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied November 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. Can you describe where you find the products are minimal and have few options?

If you can send us more information about the issue, we can help you to resolve it

September 18, 2021

First bundle app out of many that is working well for what we needed in custom bundles. I really need an app like this that also offers a subscription option before adding to cart. I keep trying to find compatible apps but no luck. Without that issue I'd give it 5 stars.

Sour Lemon Beverage Company
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied September 18, 2021

Thanks for your review! Actually, our app listing doesn't mention subscription feature at all. It's not a feature covered currently. As we contact subscription app developers, turns out many of them don't offer a way to integrate

Given that Shopify has just released the subscription api in Jan 2021, and BYOB is primarily targeting at custom bundling but not subscription (released in late April 2021), I would say that it's NOT an issue but rather a missing feature.

We'll stay tuned with the latest api changes and look for potential integration opportunities. Thanks for your opinion once again!