Avis (93)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2024

Outstanding app and support. Easy to set up, very user-friendly. I needed to hide the prices of certain collections, and it did just that.... within minutes of installing the app... so easy!
I tried 5+ other apps that claimed to do the same thing but they failed.

So so glad I found this app. Game changer!

KASCOCANADA.CA
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 20 juin 2024

Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to set up and user-friendly. It's great to know that it met your needs by hiding the prices of certain collections within minutes of installation.

We're especially glad to hear that our app stood out after trying several others. Your feedback truly means a lot to us. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again, and we're so glad you found our app to be a game changer!

Best regards,
SetuBridge Team

20 mars 2024

The setup is pretty straightforward. You can adjust and publish pretty quickly. I have had to use them a couple of times when my theme was acting up, and they promptly responded and got me back up and running the next day.

cassandrastrings.com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app setup straightforward and easy to use. We're also glad that we could assist you promptly when you encountered issues with your theme. Our team is committed to providing excellent support and ensuring that our users have a smooth experience. Thanks again for your support!

7 juin 2024

Helped solve an issue on our site. Much appreciated!

Sugarwood Interiors
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 8 juin 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that we could help solve the issue on your site. Your appreciation means a lot to us.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
SetuBridge Team

16 avril 2024

App works great. Very helpful support. Highly recommend.

Riverwoods Flooring
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the app works great and that you've had a positive experience with our support. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

5 avril 2024

Great App and Fantastic Customer Service

Demure
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 12 avril 2024

Hello Demure ,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service.

Thanks again for your support!

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

13 février 2024

Very good support, they helped me with everything and even met all my wishes!

Ekomax
Croatie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team and that we were able to meet all your needs. If you ever have any more requests or questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help!

21 novembre 2023

Worse app I have used on this platform. Working with support now and its nightmare.

Multiple aspects of their app do not worth and they don't seem to know how to fix some of the basic issues other apps don't have.

Would not recommend!

GP Sports Cards
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 23 novembre 2023

Hello GP Sports Cards,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our app. Upon further investigation, we observed that the app was not installed on your store when you initially reached out, which hindered our ability to provide immediate assistance.

We've since verified that the app is now installed and appears to be working correctly on your store. If you are still facing any issues or require support, we encourage you to reach out to our support team directly. They will be more than happy to assist you and ensure a smooth experience with our app.

Thank you for your understanding, and we appreciate the opportunity to address any remaining concerns.

Best regards,
Setubridge Technolabs

11 août 2023

This app is good in all the ways and their support is beyond everything. Samta helped me with everything i needed. I ready appreciate his/her efforts.

Fragrance Perfumes
Émirats arabes unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 14 août 2023

We're delighted to read your positive review! Knowing we've made your experience memorable is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for choosing us, and we're excited to welcome you back soon.

30 décembre 2023

good support team... nice app

shrutisushma
Inde
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello shrutisushma,

Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you found our support team helpful and that you're enjoying the app.

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

27 novembre 2023

Really simple and easy to use app. Only took 5 mins to install and add to all my product listings.

Pro Couplings
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello Pro Couplings,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app simple and easy to use. Your feedback means a lot to us.

Best regards,
SetuBridge team