Avis (95)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 octobre 2021

I only used it less than 30 minutes to test the app. It was clear that this app has serious shortcomings. You can only have one form and not multiple forms and additional fields need to be set up by the developer for an extra fee. Many of the fields do not work for us and if you have multiple products with different variants, then forget this form. They do not refund you for an app you only tested for half an hour. Very disappointed that they would still charge when the app couldn't be used.

Cruz Label Store
États-Unis
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 5 octobre 2021

Hello Cruz Label Store, apologies for the inconvenience. As clearly indicated in the product description, the standard app offers one global form for all the products & pages. Getting a private form for each product would be additional and specific development for your store, and so we apply charges for specific store requirements.

For a refund, you can send mail to the Shopify team. They will contact us on same & your refund will be fulfilled within next 7-8 days

Modifié le 2 avril 2020

Used this app and installed it. It disabled my whole website. This app may not work well for large catalogs and would not recommend it. I had to edit the theme. liquid file to remove the code that was inserted to get the website back up and running.n

Hayden Furniture Depot
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2021

App is difficult to use and you have to add code to your theme. App is not working at all! And I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!

Pawpy Cup
Chine
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 2 septembre 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience! For now, we can configure the app for you and guide you on the usage.

In case you would still prefer the refund, you can connect to the Shopify team and follow the procedure.

3 mars 2024

Twinkle Baby Boutique
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Could you please share more about your experience with our app? We'd love to hear what features you found most helpful or any aspects of the app that stood out to you. Your insights will help us continue to improve our services and meet the needs of our users.

3 novembre 2023

Pac 5 Furniture
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!