Avis (95)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 février 2021

We looked and tried a few "request a quote" solutions and this was by far the easiest to use and perfect for our needs.

NationalHealthSupplier
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2021

Best app for wholesalers. Developer is hands on. If you have any problem just chat them and they'll answer in minute.

Mayim Seafoods
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2021

My client has a clothing collection that needs customisation to order so each order has different pricing. So I used this app to hide the pricing and add the ask for price button. Initially, I had some issues getting this running. Honestly, it's just human error. I did something out of place. They have a small kink in their explainer video but I figured that out too. I reached out to their team on WhatsApp and they were very helpful. Resolved my issue ASAP and now the client is happy. Would recommend it to everyone.

hayanehdiya
Pakistan
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2022

I didn't want to show "Out of Stock" messages for products. This app helps do that for us. I really appreciate the prompt communication and the great service we've received in setting this up. It looks very professional and fantastic. Thank you.

NetworkEquipment.net
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 20 mars 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has helped you achieve your goal of not displaying "Out of Stock" messages for products on your store. Providing prompt communication and excellent service is something we strive for, so we're delighted that you appreciate our efforts in setting up the app to meet your needs.

We're thrilled that you find the app's appearance professional and fantastic. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Modifié le 17 novembre 2021

This is really a great app to use for products that are too complicated when it comes to purchasing online and requires a sales specialist for assistance. Highly recommended Once again their team are very supportive especially Mayank.

OTBUAE
Émirats arabes unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2021

I used this applet for my wholesale part of the store. It does work perfectly and the support help is amazing. They did everything thing I ask for and more. I want to express my gratitude for their help and support. Would definitely recommend the app to everyone.

MoroccanVibes.ca
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2020

The app is good, but it was the service from the team which was excellent. Very responsive and accurate in customising the app to make sure it is 100% fit for purpose.

New Balance Teamsports
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 19 octobre 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. :)

10 décembre 2020

Todo un placer tratar con gente como Ajay, me ha ayudado a configurar todo y de forma rápida y eficiente. Mi enhorabuena a todo el equipo, lo recomiendo 100%

Delliclean
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2021

I downloaded this app to change the Add to Cart button to Call for Quote instead. The staff were so friendly that they were able to customize the app for our store. Thank you again!

TacFul Gear, LLC
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2021

Great app and great support. Fast and accurate. They were able to quickly solve an integration problem. Great!

Zerrillo preziosi
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application