Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 décembre 2023

good support team... nice app

shrutisushma
Inde
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello shrutisushma,

Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you found our support team helpful and that you're enjoying the app.

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

27 novembre 2023

Really simple and easy to use app. Only took 5 mins to install and add to all my product listings.

Pro Couplings
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello Pro Couplings,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app simple and easy to use. Your feedback means a lot to us.

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

11 août 2023

This app is good in all the ways and their support is beyond everything. Samta helped me with everything i needed. I ready appreciate his/her efforts.

Fragrance Perfumes
Émirats arabes unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 14 août 2023

We're delighted to read your positive review! Knowing we've made your experience memorable is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for choosing us, and we're excited to welcome you back soon.

17 mars 2023

I was looking everywhere to find this features to hide prices for some of my products and to let possible customers make offers. This is it. Working smooth and doing its job. Support was super responsive and solved the hickups very fast. Recommend!

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Suisse
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 24 juin 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled that you had such a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we can't wait to welcome you back.

4 octobre 2023

great app . great team. i asked for custom config and they helpe. Thanks !

Noir Coffee Roasters
Roumanie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 25 novembre 2023

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and it's fantastic to know that we were able to meet your needs.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure you have a seamless experience with our app.

13 février 2024

Very good support, they helped me with everything and even met all my wishes!

Ekomax
Croatie
15 mars 2023

Awesome Plug-in and customer support is really fast and effective! The best plug-in to hide price on shopify! Keep up the good work!

Xzata Exclusive
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 16 mars 2023

It's always a pleasure to hear from satisfied customers like you. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again.

14 mars 2023

Support is very responsive, and any thing that I have needed help with they quickly responded, and things are normally addressed within a few days.

Cargo Lane
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 15 mars 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us, thank you for your kind words!

28 mars 2023

Very useful app with an amazing support team! They fixed the issues quickly and added all the customization we asked for in like one day!

Aqua Pool Supply
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 24 juin 2023

Your wonderful review made our day! We're thrilled that we could meet your expectations and provide you with an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again.

9 mai 2023

Exactly what we were looking for, a straight forward hide price and add call button!
The support team have been great, helping us with a couple of dynamic loading issues and customising the button to fit into our theme. Would recommend!

Vanpoulles
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SetuBridge a répondu 24 juin 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled that you had such a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we can't wait to welcome you back.