Call For Price ‑ Hide Price

Call for Price, Hide Price, Hide Add to Cart & Request Price

From $7.99/month

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

Cruz Label Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

I only used it less than 30 minutes to test the app. It was clear that this app has serious shortcomings. You can only have one form and not multiple forms and additional fields need to be set up by the developer for an extra fee. Many of the fields do not work for us and if you have multiple products with different variants, then forget this form. They do not refund you for an app you only tested for half an hour. Very disappointed that they would still charge when the app couldn't be used.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello Cruz Label Store, apologies for the inconvenience. As clearly indicated in the product description, the standard app offers one global form for all the products & pages. Getting a private form for each product would be additional and specific development for your store, and so we apply charges for specific store requirements.

For a refund, you can send mail to the Shopify team. They will contact us on same & your refund will be fulfilled within next 7-8 days

Pawpy Cup

Location China
Time spent using app 6 minutes

App is difficult to use and you have to add code to your theme. App is not working at all! And I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience! For now, we can configure the app for you and guide you on the usage.

In case you would still prefer the refund, you can connect to the Shopify team and follow the procedure.

Los Angeles Custom Furniture

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

tried this and the contact for price button stayed on even when removing the app, now nobody can order products. The popup would not take the phone number when I tested it and I put the country code in which is weird to have in a field these days anyway

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hi, sincere apology for the inconvenience but we are here to help you out in every possible manner. So, to explain even more precisely kindly follow the given steps mentioned in the below screenshot to manually uninstall the app.

For the second thing, We can remove Phone number validation at the backend and allow the pop-up to accept any of the phone numbers entered with/out country code & without re-checking numbers criteria.

However, even after do you need any other further assistance then feel free to contact us.

Hydro Solar Innovative Energy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Honestly app is useless. call for price button shows below the price that needs to be hidden. support is not available despite the fact they say that they are online. so try to send a message and no one answers. do not waste ur money on this app

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Hello sir/ma'am,

Here, I cleared some doubts regarding the Call for Price App.

**Why you should use this?**

The app justifies the purpose with the "call for price" label for the products to generate more leads or to know customer interest. The interested consumer would press on the button, fill in the details in the form like email, etc., and get notified for the product price.

Our market research suggests that upcoming products are not specified with prices as they are not launched yet and may not provide raw results of advertising.

In case, miss-configuration of the app, the price is not hidden. You can follow the configuration guide, which we have already added in the app backend. Furthermore, If you have any confusion you can contact us on

**Related our support**

We are known for our best support & always trying to support all queries on prior, but due to week-offs (Saturday & Sunday), we were not available. Apology for the inconvenience.

Hayden Furniture Depot

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Used this app and installed it. It disabled my whole website. This app may not work well for large catalogs and would not recommend it. I had to edit the theme. liquid file to remove the code that was inserted to get the website back up and running.n