Hide Price, Add Call For Price
Shopify store owner can hide product price, add to cart button and replace it with call for price button.
Display Telephone Number
Store owner can display telephone number so customers can contact you via phone.
Form with Product Options
Customer can choose the product options. So, they will be able to send an inquiry for a specific product option (ex. size/color) to owner.
Call For Priceの詳細情報
Call for Price
You can replace "product prices", “Add to Cart” button with the telephone number and a "Call for Price" button. Using this Telephone number, visitors can contact your call-center team for more details.
- You need Call For Price App if some of your products cannot be sold online and you want customers to contact you to negotiate the price.
- This App helps to do communication between customer and seller for product price and other details.
Provide Call for Price Form for a customer can submit an inquiry of product with its variants.
- Customers can submit product inquiry with its specific variants. It’s also secured with Google reCAPTCHA code.
Easy User Interface
- Multiple Settings Options Available in App Admin.
- You can Install/Uninstall App codes easily from any theme within just single step!
- No coding skills required. Just enabled products in Call for Price from your store Admin!
- Our FAQ is filled with useful information to help. You can check our FAQ list.
Seo Digital Club
I used this app for my business and it never works. So not recommended to the Shopify Community. It says this app does automatic installation but after installing it there were no changes. If you don't want to waste your time kindly avoid installing this app.
Sorry for the inconvenience and yes, sometime due to highly custom theme or third party apps, our app may not work out of box, and need our help to set it properly and we are always ready to help our customers in setting up our app.
So as soon as you have contacted us, we have asked for your store access, but instead of granting access, you have rejected our access request and posted negative review.
Atleast you should have given us a chance to check what is the actual issue, it may be something related to your theme or other app conflict.
We are still ready to help you set up our app in your store, but without your store access we wont be able to help.
App works as advertised, when I had trouble getting it to display correctly on my theme the response time was unparalleled (literally fixed within 40 minutes and 4 emails back and forth overall). Was so easy to check bc they included links to each level (product page, collection page, vendor page, search page). Really appreciate the quick response/fix time!
Out of the box this app was not functioning as described. Prices were showing along with the "Call For Price" Button in the single page view. In the Collection of products list view the Call for Price Button is not showing but an "Add to Cart" button is. Which totally defeats the reason for the APP... So I contacted customer support and they were on it very rapidly. Turns out another 3rd party app was conflicting w/ Call For Price. App is now working! I recommend this App.
Sorry for the inconvenience and yes, sometime due to highly custom theme or third party apps, our app will not work out of box, and need our help to set it properly and we are always ready to help our customers in setting up our app.
So as soon as you have contacted us, we have asked for your store access, but before even providing store access, you have posted negative review, and then after granted store access.
After checking and setting up our Call for Price app in your store, we have come to know that our app was not working in your store because you have used third party search filter app >> Product Filter & Search , so to make it work in your theme and third party search filter app, we have done little bit code customization.
Now we hope that our app is working fine in your store >>
so can please do us a favour and update your negative review with a nice one and give us 5 star rating, we will highly appreciate it.
And if you still face any issue then please feel free to contact us.