评论 (18)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月4日

The Mega Callback up is exactly what it needed. We are not a service company so we just wanted to easily allow customers to request a call back if they had a question regarding ordering a custom product. The Mega Callback support team was nothing but great - they quickly made some tweaks for us to better support our needs. If you need a call-back service - don't look anywhere else.

VMAT
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年6月14日

Good app which works great. Support also works. Thanks a lot. We highly recommend the app. Greath!!!

MEDICAL PARTNER
瑞士
接近2年 人在使用应用
2019年8月1日

perfect app, cheap price and very fast support. highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

QUEEN CROWN - GHẾ MASSAGE NHẬT BẢN
越南
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年11月9日

I love this app, because it helps you to be in contact more easily with the potential customers. The app looks good on my website and the setup is very easy. Also, I must mention the great and fast support from the developers.

The best part is that the app is affordable even for small business, and it is not priced for the number of leads that you get in a month (and it shouldn`t be).

aBeauty Clinique ®
罗马尼亚
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年10月30日

Superservice, great app, great team who helped with the installing. I wrote a email and they answered and fixed on the same day :) Recomend!

Fronts by Sweden
瑞典
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年2月10日

I just updated my review to 5 stars, as the support has done a great job to make the app compatible with my Theme. The Apps look great, support is reactive, I was able to customize the widget suitable for my theme. So all looks perfect. I upgraded to a pay plan, as I consider this App the best for my use. there are Apps much more expensive without much more functionalities. So what do you wait for? Install it and see !
Tasa

Stop-Vieillissement
马耳他
10个月 人在使用应用
2021年3月11日

Absolutely incredible! The customer service is great. We wanted to make the call back button appear on one page only, so we sent in a special request. Their team replied in a timely manner and did some magic on the back end to make it work perfectly. The pricing is also more than reasonable. Thank you!

The Elephant Temple
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2019年11月7日

Works like a charm! Customers are finally engaging faster with us which has helped us answer queries faster and close on sales

B'DESIR
印度
10个月 人在使用应用
2021年4月20日

Great app and great support team. All the changes we have requested have been made quickly and perfectly.
We were not so motivated to add a call back function because our idea was to make a 100% online business, but almost 70% of the call back requests have been finalized with an order ( we sell alarm systems ).
Go for it, it's worth.

Daewoo Security
法国
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月28日

Fantastic app and excellent developer support! It works like a charm, supersimple interface and our request for some custom code work was addressed immediately by support team.

Spiffy Spools
英国
6个月 人在使用应用