Cameo ‑ Instagram Shop Feed

Cameo ‑ Instagram Shop Feed

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
204 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
December 26, 2019

This app is a no Bueno customer services is non- existent I'm getting charged without getting any assistance.

FemGraPh Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry to hear that you had bad experience with our customer support. :(

We have improved our support a lot since then and now we have a dedicated team to provide support for this app. The app has been improved a lot in terms of feature set as well so as to provide you lots of new options for Shoppable Instagram. Hope you will reconsider Cameo again soon.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media.

August 25, 2018

Crap, Gave me the illusion this would work on instagram. I'm uninstalling it right away. Don't need another website.

Jrs Unlimited
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the inconvinience caused. We have also mentioned on our app listing after that, that it is for Onstore based Shoppable Instagram gallery because showing products on Instagram is not possible for any app. It is only allowed for the official Shopify app which was provided by Shopify itself.

Sorry for this confusion.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

August 5, 2018

Misdealing. Waste of time!!!

This app allows you to show your Instagram in your website but it is marketed as able to help you sell on on Instagram.
What I need is an app that feeds my Shopify products to my Instagram and allows user to buy.

Le Tablier Bleu
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the inconvinience caused. We have also mentioned on our app listing after that, that it is for Onstore based Shoppable Instagram gallery because showing products on Instagram is not possible for any app. It is only allowed for the official Shopify app which was provided by Shopify itself.

Sorry for this confusion.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

June 20, 2018

It states it was a free app yet once down loaded you find out that is a lie.

Dangerousbutgood
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the confusion. The app is a paid app since it was launched. We had a free plan earlier so may be that caused a confusion. We will try to add more details regarding pricing on our app listing.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

June 19, 2018

PATHETIC APP, MISLEADING INFORMATION PROVIDED, DEVELOPER AMIT DOES NOT HAVE THE DECENCY TO WRITE EMAILS, TOO RUDE, SEEMS THE OWNER OF THE APP IS A MONEY MINTING MACHINE

Shopliftersbay
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the bad experience you had. We always value our customers a lot. May be something misinterpreted due to language barrier. We apologise for this experience.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

Edited May 3, 2018

The application doesn't work. Support contacted me LAST WEEK and he never contacted me again to help fix it!!!!!!

Madscientistsejuice
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 13, 2018

awesome app but far too expensive and I am only writing this review just to extend the trial period

Neverenoughgadgets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
May 28, 2017

App won't install and load properly. Tried multiple times, including uninstalling and reinstalling.

Pure Hearts International
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year