Reviews (200)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

April 11, 2018

ES UNA MUY BUENA APLICACION YO LA RECOMIENDO... :)

Bocelujosla86
Colombia
6 days using the app
December 23, 2016

Great app! I can't wait to see how the customers come flying in.

Goldendunestore
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 20, 2018

Iv found this app extremely useful and would definitely recommend to all. The support team are amazing and act extremely fast to help you get the app up and running.this app should be on your list to gets and even comes with a free trial

Wilsos
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 19, 2018

Looks perfectly easy so far. If it can handle the work load Ill revisit the page. i'd install it

Clooless Gifts
United States
5 days using the app
March 17, 2019

Enabling customers to shop instagram as style is amazing :) It makes your shopify store look much more appealing and everyone's got it!
The experts behind this app are extremely helpful with the setup.
Highly recommend!

Jadeite Atelier
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
April 19, 2018

So Happy with this app and looking forward to more success. It's easy to manage and is beautiful

Elle Skin Perfection Esp Cosmetic
Canada
4 days using the app
November 30, 2016

Gone are the days of Instagram being a seller’s crappy platform! By sheer coincidence, my shop decided to open an Instagram account to showcase our product’s lookbook of fine photography just a week prior to seeing this new app. I mean, it really couldn’t have come at a greater time. This app is everything any shop owner could dream of. I experienced great customer support on setting up this app- I emailed them with questions and they were really prompt at getting back with me. They helped set everything up on the designated page within my shop so that it looks AMAZING. Our IG feed is skyrocketing in likes-followers-views and I can honestly say that I have seen a huge boost in traffic to my site because of this. As any shop owner knows, having amazing high-def images is “Selling 101” and if you have an Instagram account showcasing those images, this app is a MUST. I cannot recommend it enough!

Glowbees
United States
4 days using the app
December 13, 2016

Excellent and super quick support team! Thanks so much! Definitely recommend as it looks great :)

Cream Cornwall
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
April 2, 2018

love this APP as well as the customer support!

Haute Stuff Boutique
United States
4 days using the app
July 16, 2019

Worth of money. Highly recommended and works perfectly. The support team was so helpful to guide me when I had questions

KADIB GmbH
Germany
4 days using the app