Recensioner (231)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 september 2022

Really easy to implement, Hide option amazing and no pain at all. I really recommend implementing it in every single store does not have available all variant from their products.

Paragon Microfibre Ltd
Storbritannien
19 minuter användning av appen
4 april 2023

Works exactly as described, Raj is responsive and ready to make sure you are up and running. I wish everything was this easy.

WyCo Vintage Broadway
USA
19 minuter användning av appen
21 november 2022

Great app. Awesome support! Needed some help sorting the app for a product and support had this done in minutes for me. Thanks again!

GearDen
Storbritannien
18 minuter användning av appen
3 maj 2022

Customer support very efficient and quick and helped install this app very quickly and fixed a couple of set up glitches I had made. It does exactly what we need (hide variants that are OOS). Awesome!

Pascha Chocolate Co
USA
18 minuter användning av appen
28 juni 2022

It was super fast, easy, and took 5 minutes. Raj chatted me to make sure it all went well, he fixed something on his end and VOILA!! Made my day!

Stanley Korshak
USA
12 minuter användning av appen
20 oktober 2022

Works perfect and the support is very quick. We got things up and running in no time. Many thanks to the team.

Donelli
Nederländerna
10 minuter användning av appen
16 januari 2023

"Can we give it six stars??"

This app did exactly what we needed it to do. It worked with our current "Refresh" theme, and was super easy to install. We wish we would have installed this much sooner. Definitely recommend using this app!

Golf Superstore
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
8 november 2022

This app helped me hide certain variants on our product page without custom code. Allowing us to keep certain variants available on our backend for inventory purposes. Support was quick, polite, and extremely helpful. I'd recommend this app to other business owners.

Gamer Gadgetry
Kanada
23 maj 2024

Riva Precision
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
14 september 2023

Dorsey
USA
30 minuter användning av appen