Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Januar 2024

I literally never leave a review for anything but this app and the crew is absolutely gold. I have it installed for about 2 months now and its been what I was always looking for. Tried custom upsell apps made by our developers and tested lots of options because i didn't like the fact that usually shopify upsell apps are slow and feel weird on the site, but somehow this one is amazing and converting like a beast.

The team also made some changes for me without even asking for it just to make it even faster after I told them my concerns. I am leaving this review after 2 months only because these guys deserve it and its the first time i really feel like i need to leave a proper review for an app. :) good luck to everyone in your journey

Golden Cosmetics
Rumänien
3 monate mit der App
9. Dezember 2023

Awesome app, would be lost without it on my store! The service from these guys is the best iv ever experienced! They have helped me custom code things for my site so many times and its always unreal! Highly recommend!

The Trade Shade
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. November 2023

This is by far the absolute best app support i have encountered here on shopify. candy rack has truly helped to transformed my store and the team has helped me so so much to customize so many features and worked tirelessly to get things working properly for me. I can not say it enough how amazing this app and support are!

Silk Skin Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
24. Januar 2024

AMAZING Customer Service! All team members helped with every one oy my problems whether them being big or small.

FinerLove
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
26. Januar 2024

So far, we have just begun our trial with Candy Rack and encountered a few issues, which are somewhat reminiscent of theme-related problems we've encountered with other apps offering similar functionalities. However, what truly sets Candy Rack apart is the exceptional support team they have in place. They managed to address and resolve all of our concerns within just one day, a stark contrast to our previous experiences with other apps where we had to wait for as long as three weeks to see any progress.

We are genuinely impressed by the promptness and efficiency of Candy Rack's support, which has not only saved us valuable time but has also reinforced our confidence in their product. Their dedication to resolving issues quickly and effectively speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to continuing our trial and exploring all the possibilities Candy Rack has to offer, thanks to their outstanding support team.

Y-not | Dream Big
Niederlande
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
17. Dezember 2023

Very good and helpful app. Great customer support :) Thank you!

Medi Know
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
12. November 2023

We we're not even paying in our trial and we got amazing customer service from their team. We wanted some changes that needed some code work and it got done in a few hours. The app itself works amazing and the customization is endless. The upsell sales started rolling in the moment we've installed it.

Braadbaas
Niederlande
3 tage mit der App
2. Dezember 2023

Best upsell app we found after testing several of them! BEST PART: Customer support was superb!

ShopQueer.co
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Great customer service, very responsive!

Nano Hearing Aids
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
16. Oktober 2023

Great app and even better customer service. Response time is very quick and they go above and beyond to help. I've tried at least 15 other free trials and I so glad to have found Candy Rack!

Hiccups Children's Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App