Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Dezember 2023

Die App macht genau das was sie soll. Sie funktioniert problemlos, ist einfach zu bedienen und ist nicht vollgepackt mit Funktionen die man nicht benötigt. Der Support antwortet sehr schnell, ist freundlich, kompetent und sehr hilfsbereit.

SONS OF ELECTRICITY
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Oktober 2023

Great app, really simple but increased our overall revenues significantly, good ROI

Hlbina
Slowakei
11 monate mit der App
14. September 2023

I didn't ask for help, but had an email offering to customise my pop ups to look like my store, I accepted. Great service, thank you.

The Cornish Scone Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2023

It has been great! I appreciate the help from the staff! They reached out to me through email, offering their assistance to make my upsell better, and I am forever grateful because I would not have known to do this on my own.

Lap of Luxury Scrubs
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2023

Amazing app. Their support is really responsive and kind and they want to help you with everything. It has great features and we did get a lot of pre-purchase orders because of Candy Rack. Thank you.

Inglows
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

Great upsell app

ShipBlend
Rumänien
5 monate mit der App
24. Oktober 2023

The team support was amazing. Fast response times and were able to fix my issues

LoveAroma™
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
14. November 2023

Melannie clarified my doubts very well!

Estilo Idea
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 tage mit der App
5. September 2023

Really impressed with the proactive and hands on assistance from these guys. After trialing other apps, their system was by far the most versatile and easy to use and get up and running. The pricing was honest and straightforward, just offering a full package for a fair price, rather than bits and pieces and different pricing tiers that end up hiding costs etc.
Go you beauties!

SensorySam
Neuseeland
6 tage mit der App
17. Mai 2023

Great app that is very easy to set up. Also amazing support willing to add customizations and provide fast support.

CrystalScope
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App