Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 25. August 2021

The setup of the different upsell options is very easy and yet sophisticated. Possibility to customize the pop-up design is a plus too. The support I received from Lucia by Digismoothie when facing a small issue was excellent, she provided very helpful insights. Truly recommend :)

klaeny
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
29. Januar 2021

App works perfectly -- the nicest looking and best functioning upsell app I found, having tried a few of them. But the best bet is the support! Incredibly responsive -- they built integration with Recharge Subscriptions in about 2 days so now it works perfectly and have made a bunch of CSS tweaks to make it work for me. Thank you!

Winepost
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. August 2022

Very good support and easy setup. Definately would recommend this app. Also increased my AOV. I have it up and running on several stores now.

WunderRein
Österreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. August 2021

This app is extremely powerful if you utilize it correctly. Highly recommended and lightning fast support!

Nectarine
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
20. September 2021

Best upsell on the market, look no further. Excellent service as well. Had another app interfering with Candy Rack and they fixed it really fast.

HIT THE HAY
Schweden
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. September 2020

Amazing platform, would recommend for anyone looking to increase their AOV. Great support as well! :)

Peachy Sunday
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
19. August 2021

Been using the app for 2 years. It'd pays for itself 10x over and the support is great. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Your Teacher's Pet Creature
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
23. April 2021

The app is great, it has more features than I thought. It also solved the problem I had to charge for the assembly of products.
The support response is immediate!

Ankara Store
Chile
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
22. Juni 2021

Incredible app and even better customer service. Any app company who uses intercom live chat are companies who seriously care for their customer. These guys are always available 24/7 to help, just message them via the live chat. Simply Amazing!!. The app itself is genius. Works fantastically well. Nice and simple layout without confusing customers and very very effective for upselling related products. Highly recommended app for anyone looking to upsell. 10/10 app, 10/10 customer service and 10/10 price. My favourite on Shopify by far!

Madspeed7
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
7. März 2023

Easy to setup, really good app! Customer service is definitly the best. Quick reply and good answers. I really recommand for any customer that need an upsell app.

Globe Europe
Frankreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App