Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

I've been using CandyRack for 4-5 years, between 3 different stores, and it's always done exactly as I needed and the support team has always been fantastic!

O'Naturelle
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

A must have for every retailer. Very easy to set up and works great - it has already brought us dozens of sold products and a very nice turnover within the first weeks. I highly recommend.

DESIGNSPOT
Tchéquie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

I literally never leave a review for anything but this app and the crew is absolutely gold. I have it installed for about 2 months now and its been what I was always looking for. Tried custom upsell apps made by our developers and tested lots of options because i didn't like the fact that usually shopify upsell apps are slow and feel weird on the site, but somehow this one is amazing and converting like a beast.

The team also made some changes for me without even asking for it just to make it even faster after I told them my concerns. I am leaving this review after 2 months only because these guys deserve it and its the first time i really feel like i need to leave a proper review for an app. :) good luck to everyone in your journey

Golden Cosmetics
Roumanie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

AMAZING Customer Service! All team members helped with every one oy my problems whether them being big or small.

FinerLove
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2023

Awesome app, would be lost without it on my store! The service from these guys is the best iv ever experienced! They have helped me custom code things for my site so many times and its always unreal! Highly recommend!

The Trade Shade
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

I've had several bugs with my theme, but the support has been easy to work with and very quick to get them fixed.

Mason Jar Lifestyle
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

So far, we have just begun our trial with Candy Rack and encountered a few issues, which are somewhat reminiscent of theme-related problems we've encountered with other apps offering similar functionalities. However, what truly sets Candy Rack apart is the exceptional support team they have in place. They managed to address and resolve all of our concerns within just one day, a stark contrast to our previous experiences with other apps where we had to wait for as long as three weeks to see any progress.

We are genuinely impressed by the promptness and efficiency of Candy Rack's support, which has not only saved us valuable time but has also reinforced our confidence in their product. Their dedication to resolving issues quickly and effectively speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to continuing our trial and exploring all the possibilities Candy Rack has to offer, thanks to their outstanding support team.

Y-not | Dream Big
Pays-Bas
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

The App works really well, and the support is amazing. Rein helped me with my problem and she was 10/10.
Thank you again Rein!

DomesticDiva
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

The app didn't quite do what we wanted, but their support person Alex customised it for us within less than an hour, allowing us to continue with the trial and get it working exactly the way we needed. I have never had support service like it, they are astoundingly good at what they do.

Trig Instruments NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

This is by far the absolute best app support i have encountered here on shopify. candy rack has truly helped to transformed my store and the team has helped me so so much to customize so many features and worked tirelessly to get things working properly for me. I can not say it enough how amazing this app and support are!

Silk Skin Co.
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application