Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 68 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. August 2023

We use this to tie environmental fees to products, overall works well. Had a few issues before th Without this our site wouldn't work.

Battery Roadie
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
23. Mai 2023

App works just as we need it to and customer service is quick!

Boochcraft
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. November 2021

I was looking for an app that allows us to automatically add eco fees to the customer's cart without them having the ability to remove it for some time. This app is definitely the solution! It is so easy to set up, and works great. I am so happy we found Canteen.

North Wind Supplies
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. August 2022

Simply great! Solved all our Problems, for very little money! The support is also nice. Please continue the good work!

Candybrands
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. Mai 2023

App works well, easy to understandVery fast and when facing individual issues the support is friendly, fast and helpful!

True Brew Brewing Company
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
25. April 2023

The team at Canteen have helped me enable service fee per order on my store, initially had some issues with my theme and they were very helpful in finding workarounds. The app works great and has an easy to follow settings page. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to add custom fees to their store!

Continental Food Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
16. Januar 2023

Good plugin, easy to use and very reactive team behind in case of problem! I recommend this plugin for managing deposits

Auderset & Cie
Schweiz
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. April 2022

As an alcoholic beverage company operating in Canada, this app really helped us clean up our processes - especially once it became automated. The guys at Sasquatch are always ready to help with any issues we've come across.

Lucky Bastard Distillers
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
9. April 2022

We were trying to find a way to charge a deposit on wine bottles sold both in-store and online. Canteen is exactly what we needed. Taxation on beverage alcohol is hard enough in Ontario, but Shopify does not make it easy - Canteen did. Now we don't have to pay our accountant as much!

Cox Creek Cellars
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
Sasquatch Studio hat geantwortet 9. April 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. The team will be excited to hear your feedback.

15. November 2021

We were looking for a way to incorporate fees associated with selling recyclable bottles, and this app did exactly that! There were a few glitches at the beginning, but the support team was great to work with and didn't give up until the issues were resolved. Love working with them.

motherlove ferments
Kanada
7 monate mit der App