Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Cart Recovery, Web Push Notification, Spin Wheel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 799 reviews

Top One

i'm really LOVED it! thankssss
very hepful!
Easy to manage!
Easy platform!
Easy to Set up!
Thanks!

Rossi Pet Toys

Finally, found an app that pretty much has features I need and it is working well on my store. Thanks to the great support team too for being quick to customizing for me.

TTONStore

App is great and easy to set up. Quick answers to my questions from a very friendly support team which is great! Its simple and to the point for recovering abandoned checkouts. Recommended!

Pristine Sprays

I left a previous review relating to this app slowing down my website. The customer support was excellent in addressing the issue, and even tried to help further improve our website speed. One word of caution is that if you have multiple apps that have abandoned cart features, there could be an interaction between all the apps that causes website speed issues. Make sure you website is running at the same speed after installing new apps relating to this feature.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, Brandon!
We look forward to seeing you as our long term customer.

GOFITFASHION

useless app and poor customer care support..it is not working properly....after uninstallation of this app my shopify abandoned cart is not working

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

UPDATE: CareCart as a third party app, provides enhanced functionality of abandoned carts tracking which you won't get in Shopify admin panel because Shopify only keeps a tracks of abandoned checkouts. That's why you wont see abandoned carts in admin panel as explained by our support manager.

Our app seems to be working just fine on your store and as an approved Shopify app it does not interrupts abandoned checkout email system in installed/uninstalled state. Our support team has also responded to your query to assist you in the timely manner as we're willing to help you sort it out so you can start recovering abandoned carts.

As it seems an understanding issue rather than a system bug, we encourage you to get this sorted through our support rather than through a public review. We'd like you to remove this review and add a new one later when you have actually experienced our app on your store.

Iluminacion Led Mall

Realy good app, very useful, easy to use. Totaly recommend it.
Plan at very good price, A++++++++++

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for reviewing and recommending the app.

We have definite priced it very reasonably to help the store owners. Thank you for being an awesome user and helping to spread the word about us.

Dinomite Rocks & Gems

Great App, the abandoned cart emails have been successful to recover sales. Easy to use and affordable, it's paid for itself several times over.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

If you need any assistance, you can always contact our support team.

Legit Passion ™

I admit your app is the best ever for Abandoned recovery. Great job I’m impressed by the results

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

We are happy that you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. Thanks for your trust, our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

theecoplus

MUY GUAYOIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOJ

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this 5-star review.

livho.com

We love this app. Better part of app is Multi featured but Best part is Support.
Care Cart Support is amazing. they are ready for customize app according to client which increase its output.
every app is differnet and every theme is different. we need support to customize app and Team Care Cart make it happen.
we are happy. just one issue--- Shopify don't allow us to give 6 Star :)

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

This review has made our day...It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for this great 5-star(in fact 6-star) review. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 79 80
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 79 80