Avis (1 128)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mai 2024

I love how quickly I received a chat message offering to help, now lets wait and see the out come with the assistance.

Ink Beetle
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 23 mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live support team helped you with the quick setup. We wish you the best of luck with the app, and if you face any issues, feel free to reach out to our live support team. 😇

17 avril 2024

A brilliant app! Also, the team are incredibly helpful. I would recommend this app to any Shopify store owner out there!

AutoFoam
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Great support! Very helpful and quick. Trying their best to make customers happy! Recommend!

GlamPresets
Tchéquie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 24 juin 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad the team was able to help you. 🤗

27 mars 2024

Luis is the best thing I have ever come accross. His dynamic, fast, and concise. He should be either given a raise or he should be promoted instantly. his fast, resposive, patient and knows every little particle of information. Thank you

Steroids On Demand
Afrique du Sud
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 29 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

13 mai 2024

Best customer support service! Extremely responsive and patient, helped me resolved all my issues. Thanks!

ElaraCraft
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 14 mai 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

5 mars 2024

I can recommend this App 100%. I have a issue with the Abandoned Cart E-Mails and the support clear everything very fast.

Thanks once more to Mrs. Arya from the Support Team, she do a great job.

WELOLA
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're glad our support team could assist you efficiently. 😇

17 mai 2024

The support service is top-notch. Quickly helped me to solve all my problems!

Inanatur
Allemagne
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Great quick support from Alan. fast and responsive. App solved my problems and does exactly what the description says

Electro Vision Inc
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

20 mai 2024

Arya was amazing in helping me setting up everything 10/10

Temaya
Émirats arabes unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 3 juin 2024

Thanks for sharing the wonderful feedback. 🙂

16 mai 2024

Luis is a champion very friendly and professional this app is awesome

Fashion Infused
Afrique du Sud
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application