Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 janvier 2019

Awesome experience, Love It , I've been looking for an app like this one for a long time , and I found it!
Waiting for Care Cart Abandoned Recovery app to convert into sales !!! Cheers

scoobydoobydo.com
Inde
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2019

Great work on the app everyone! I will be trying it out for my first shopify store ever, so I am really excited to get started

MicExpress
États-Unis
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2023

Support team was really helpful. guided and helped me on every step and thing were on the track in a glance

ShoesRepublic
Pakistan
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 janvier 2020

Please don't use this, We have proof this has exposed all different store's customer and other details. Don't use it, please.

Update Jan 10 - We have been contacted by CareCart on this and are providing further details to help them investigate this data breach.

Update Jan 31 - After tireless efforts from our team we collaborated with theirs in addressing a major outbreach within the application. For our help Care Cart had offered us a lifetime access which has been revoked without even an explanation. We are highly disappointed by this.

Smart Sourcing
Canada
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 31 janvier 2020

Response 31-Jan:
1- We are responding to this feedback in public a little late as we already had contacted the store owner's team via email and having their concerns addressed in less than 12 hours, once reported
2 - The specific reported issue happened while our development team was running a major update to improvise our app security, during which less than 5 stores sessions mixed up, rather than being destroyed. This was identified and resolved in less than 12 hours, along with updating the store owner's team about this
3 - Store owner is an active user of CareCart and running it without any issue since then
4 - This specific issue of Carecart Lifetime license/access is something for which we are contacting Store Owner to have this resolved shortly

29 janvier 2019

Simple app to use. I'd like to be able to change the background colour of the email and insert my store logo however. Thank you.

Paradissi Home
Australie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2018

Love the app, easy to set up, and great to see how much I have to recover.

I Like Trends
États-Unis
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2018

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Rhino Blue
Royaume-Uni
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2019

Very easy to set up. Would be nice if you could change the green text color. If you can, my bad, but I couldn't. Otherwise fantastic.

Solar Jewelers
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2018

Great app....plus its free, you really cant beat this value!

Rastacouture
États-Unis
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2023

Live chat is great, I get instant answers to my questions as I'm exploring the app. The tech guy took only 5 minutes to respond at 11 pm at night. Impressive.

Heal Grow Thrive Elevate
États-Unis
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application