Avis (1 126)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 janvier 2024

Very direct and effective chat service, explanations to questions are clear and direct and this is very much appreciated.
The only thing I can say or recommend to further improve the service is to add different languages so that everyone can make the best use of the app.
Thank you.

SizeLux
Suède
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thank you for the honest feedback. The language translation feature is already in our roadmap, it will be available in future releases.

2 mai 2024

luis is amazing thank you

little redandco
Australie
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 14 mai 2024

Thanks for the amazing Review

24 janvier 2024

very helpful and responsive customer support

GIMMICKIFY
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

A massive thank you to Arya! She provided outstanding support with the Abandoned Cart Recovery Email application. Her expertise and prompt assistance made the process smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommended!

AIC
Suisse
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Le chat est tres attentif et rapide

SMARTWELLE
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

awesome

Solid Breeze
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2023

Customer services is really top-notch. They offered to customize our templates. Highly recommend.

Alise Edwards
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Amazing team!!! Thanks, help me with some translations!! the best for sure

WegWallen
Pays-Bas
34 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2023

They help you out rite away n the app works good. I had a problem with a certain email campaign not being able to change the logo. I hit up customer service they did it for me rite away. its a good helpful app.

J-Ola.com
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

great experience. Effective ads. Luis was very helpful. Great customer service.

VIP Mobile Numbers
Royaume-Uni
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application