Avis (1 140)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

Support from Arya has been so helpful, she has been there for me throughout the set-up process. Thank you!

Rural Route Coffee
Canada
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

only Flash faster compare to support

Catzila
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 5 mars 2024

Haha! This comment made our Day. Thanks a lot 😊

7 octobre 2023

Customer services is really top-notch. They offered to customize our templates. Highly recommend.

Alise Edwards
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2024

Very efficient customer support, thank you!

27af1ropez
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

Great app! Easy to use and customer support guy Sam was really helpful!

Thank you, I will continue using your app!

BigSeven
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

Very useful app, and helpful team. Especially Luis was so helpful and he solved my issue. Thanks

Mama & Beyond
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

Very direct and effective chat service, explanations to questions are clear and direct and this is very much appreciated.
The only thing I can say or recommend to further improve the service is to add different languages so that everyone can make the best use of the app.
Thank you.

SizeLux
Suède
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thank you for the honest feedback. The language translation feature is already in our roadmap, it will be available in future releases.

24 janvier 2024

very helpful and responsive customer support

GIMMICKIFY
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 août 2023

Great customer service response and the app is functioning well! Alot of functionality and options for e-commerce businesses!

Brilliant Minds Australia
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

So far so good.

Very fast customer service :)

Frost Freeze Candy
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application