Avis (1 140)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 décembre 2018

look good for follow customer
I will try to use more
I hope it will be work for my store
thank you so much for this app

wearGG
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2019

nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it
nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it

Saji Shop
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2018

I'm just not getting the hang of it since I just installed it but so far it's going pretty good.Will update once a certain percentage of my carts are recovered

Diamondfitco
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 décembre 2018

Easy to install app but havent used it yet so hard to review. Maybe send a review link after someone uses it for a while.

Tools and Gadgets
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2018

Good but i haven't had a lot of time to use it as of yet.

Fabfindsmarket
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2019

Pricing is inconsistent... app page says $8.99 but when you upgrade through the app it is $29. Defiantly does not give us much faith in the apps reliability.

Straight Up Southern
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Care Cart a répondu 19 juillet 2019

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried to reach out to you twice via email but didn't got any response so I am trying to connect with you here.

I have looked at your account details and it seems that you have been using CareCart Free version for about 10 months now.

The issue you experienced was due to legacy package/pricing support feature in CareCart which resulted in showing old package pricing that included VERY high email sending limits, and this effected only few old users of our app. We have rectified it and you should be able to see our current packages from your account.

In case you find any issue or have any questions, please feel free to write back to us on support@carecart.io

4 janvier 2019

Super application, elle m'aide beaucoup pour relancer les paniers abandonnés. Seul problème, l'application n'est pas en français

Body Scult Paris
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2019

very cool app jist ista;;ed rgt now and now looking for apositibe respinse of the app ..will update agter using

Apeclaw
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 août 2018

First let me say that the app is great when it works. Let me also say that I'm only writing this review, not as a nock on the app developers but as a informative for would be store owners. Abandoned carts are important and the app you chose will be one of the most important apps you install.
The problem is that I have: abandoned carts that show up as anonymous abandoned carts in their app that actually do have emails associated with them. I have had a good bit of communication with the support team and they are responsive but, they say that its because the abandoned carts are abandoned through a different app. When I look, the abandoned carts in question all show up in a second abandoned cart app that I installed just to monitor. So I don't know? There is only one other app I have installed that allows you to add items to cart and these items aren't showing up in that app so I don't know what the issue is. Good luck

Your Goods Central
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2018

Am still new to this App but the interface is user friendly and easy to use.I like it already and I hope it will be a reliable tool to my new business.

Clawz & Pawz Xpress
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application