Abandoned Cart Recovery Email , 997 avaliações

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2023

Hi, just triyng for the first time.
Very efficient, proactive and friendy the assistent providing all the help i need.

24 de março de 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Care Cart, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed! The service was efficient and incredibly friendly. I appreciated how they went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met and that I received the best possible Support. The attention to detail was exceptional, and the overall experience was incredibly pleasant. I would highly recommend Care Cart to anyone looking for quality services. Five stars all the way!

Tempo gasto no app: 23 minutos
21 de março de 2023

So far really quick set up but havent seen it in action. Support was really attentive and would even set up the account for me. Pretty diligent!

SelectSmoke Shop
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 29 minutos
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are happy that your customer support service ensured your satisfaction. The live team is available 24/7 for you.

Data de edição: 23 de março de 2023

This review is done entirely based on my experience, I'm not going to say if it's good or bad, or write a bad review, like, "don't use it, doesn't work" I'd like to be constructive and provide my feedback using this app for more than three years.
It indeed helped to recover abandoned carts using their mail sequence, and the recovery success varies if you have your website in different languages and currencies; if someone had an abandoned cart in French but you sent an email sequence in English, the % of success might be less than if they get a French mail sequence, the same for the currencies, you can define one currency with them, so if you have your Shopify with multiple currencies, then it's getting the problems, the customer is receiving emails with false coins, and the numbers are different as they supposed to be, so few of them just run away. Again, this tool covers just one language and one currency; if you want something sophisticated, it might not work ( or you can use it knowing that, as I did without any problems, I assumed the CR would be lower)
But let's go to the main point; the problem started more than six months ago; a customer sent me an email letting me know that the abandoned cart reminder email went to the spam OK, so I started checking myself, and it was true, I was receiving all their emails to the spam folder, it doesn't matter the address sent, Hotmail, Gmail, Yahoo, always their email went to spam = people can't read them so can't recover any product from my store since they are not receiving them.
After checking the header, I noticed that the IP used by "SendGrid" to send all these recovery emails was flagged from a9ll email serves as SPAM, so everyone using that IP for sending recovery emails went to the SPAM folder; why? Simple they are sending loads and loads of emails have been sent using the same IP/services, and people reported it as spam, and as a result, everyone (using that got flagged ) they told me that it was only me (yeah, I'm the only one using that IP, you are paying me a static IP, yeah, sure) and they manage to change the mail server IP to another/new one, perfect, we tried, it worked, and supposed to be fixed... and they gave me the next six months for "free" just for the inconvenience and for letting them know that their SERVER IP was flagged as SPAM...OK, for BUT yesterday, 6 months after (since this is an automated tool, I completely forgot to check if it was working or not.... I mean, if you configured the app, with a mail sequence, you expect that they are sending) BUT No! any email sent for the last 6 months, 0 , nada nothing, I contacted customer service and after 36 hours I still don't have an answer, and even if they fix the problem tomorrow, they can't help me to recover all these abandoned carts from the last 6 month, they again, claim that everyone is working fine, and they don't know why is not working for me, so 6 months ago I'm kind enough to let them know that their app is flagged as spam, and they thank me without sending any email to anyone, obviously, I stopped using their app, but I keep it for them to test, and check to be able to fix it for the future customers using their app.

After 48 hours, nobody contacted to me, or explain what happened or what is going on, but now from my dashboard ( I deactivated using the app) I saw that a lot of emails had been sent without my permission, or requests, all at the same time, now my customer who left a product on the checkout 6 months ago, is going to receive an email saying " you left something behind...." 6 months after, customer service is getting better and better, and they can't do it worst. Let's see how it ends.

Updated after more than 48 hours:
Thanks for your patience. The technical team has conducted a thorough investigation on your reported case. I would like to mention that the reported issue has been fixed and Emails will now deliver to your Abandoned Carts/Checkouts. We understand your concerns and sincerely apologize for the this technical error for your Store's account.

I would like to mention that in the past six months Free Trial, all other modules have been working including the data recording as well as collection and scheduling. The issue occurred only with the emails delivery.

So basically, I'm washing my hands, and I give you a FREE month, and I'm clapping your back, and this is how this company works in 2023, you might be paying for something that doesn't work.

UPDATE ANSWER: you gave me FREE six months because I was beta testing your product for you, and reported mails sent to SPAM folders, and IP flagged for SPAM, you claim that "was working", and you gave me 6 months for FREE the truth is that the app didn't send any email for 6 months when supposed to be working. Now the problem has been solved after 48 hours, why? because I reported to you, if not you were charging me money for a non-working APP. Did you mention why the APP didn't send any emails for 6 months? what was the problem, and the solution? No, only the problem has been solved, for all future customers, please ADD check if the APP is sending emails correctly, I have better things to do than checking if an automated checkout recovery cart is working correctly and is sending emails correctly, this is YOUR work, and this is why PEOPLE paying for it.

Golden Beards
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 3 anos
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We want to update you that the App was made Free for Six Months already under working conditions. You did not approach us during that time for any concern you were facing. The issue that you reported 48 hours back has been resolved already. We are still looking to provide the best solutions to you. You can approach us anytime. Thanks

19 de março de 2023

Great Help and Communication through support, the app works well and helps our store alot, thanks team

Tempo gasto no app: 19 minutos
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

This feedback has made our day. Thanks for sharing it. We wish you the best of luck with the Store sales.

17 de março de 2023

Very fast customer service. Would definitely recommend this app to others looking for abandoned cart recorvery

Oasis Juicer
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 7 minutos
12 de março de 2023

Great customer service! Easy to set up. Great app! I would highly recommend the application to anyone.

Wholesale Bar Stool Club
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
7 de março de 2023

good customer servicegood customer service good customer service good customer service good customer service good customer servicegood customer service good customer servicegood customer service

Tempo gasto no app: 5 dias
Data de edição: 6 de março de 2023

Buena experiencia con servicio al cliente.
Buena disposición, con entusiasmo a aclarar dudas.
Tenía dudas con respecto al funcionamiento de la app, si es que podría hacer más de un mail recordando, y la respuesta fue si.

Tempo gasto no app: 21 minutos
Data de edição: 5 de março de 2023

amazing support, thanks Luis for all. great customer services!! thank you so much for help me to configure this app! ☺️

Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 13 dias