Avaliações (1.127)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2024

I love how quickly I received a chat message offering to help, now lets wait and see the out come with the assistance.

Ink Beetle
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live support team helped you with the quick setup. We wish you the best of luck with the app, and if you face any issues, feel free to reach out to our live support team. 😇

17 de abril de 2024

A brilliant app! Also, the team are incredibly helpful. I would recommend this app to any Shopify store owner out there!

AutoFoam
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

Great support! Very helpful and quick. Trying their best to make customers happy! Recommend!

GlamPresets
Tchéquia
22 dias usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Luis is the best thing I have ever come accross. His dynamic, fast, and concise. He should be either given a raise or he should be promoted instantly. his fast, resposive, patient and knows every little particle of information. Thank you

Steroids On Demand
África do Sul
12 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

13 de maio de 2024

Best customer support service! Extremely responsive and patient, helped me resolved all my issues. Thanks!

ElaraCraft
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 14 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

5 de março de 2024

I can recommend this App 100%. I have a issue with the Abandoned Cart E-Mails and the support clear everything very fast.

Thanks once more to Mrs. Arya from the Support Team, she do a great job.

WELOLA
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're glad our support team could assist you efficiently. 😇

17 de maio de 2024

The support service is top-notch. Quickly helped me to solve all my problems!

Inanatur
Alemanha
17 dias usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Great quick support from Alan. fast and responsive. App solved my problems and does exactly what the description says

Electro Vision Inc
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

20 de maio de 2024

Arya was amazing in helping me setting up everything 10/10

Temaya
Emirados Árabes Unidos
15 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

Thanks for sharing the wonderful feedback. 🙂

16 de maio de 2024

Luis is a champion very friendly and professional this app is awesome

Fashion Infused
África do Sul
7 dias usando o app