Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de março de 2024

I recommend the app, very kind and fast reply Customer Service! also helpful!

ALAURA
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for this review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are always here for you.

12 de janeiro de 2024

Very direct and effective chat service, explanations to questions are clear and direct and this is very much appreciated.
The only thing I can say or recommend to further improve the service is to add different languages so that everyone can make the best use of the app.
Thank you.

SizeLux
Suécia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the honest feedback. The language translation feature is already in our roadmap, it will be available in future releases.

12 de janeiro de 2024

Luis helped me resolve a problem with a previous abandoned check out issue that Shopify helpdesk itself couldn't fix. Glad it got resolved thanks to this agent and app.

SILQ store
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

very helpful and responsive customer support

GIMMICKIFY
Canadá
9 dias usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

only Flash faster compare to support

Catzila
Reino Unido
8 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 5 de março de 2024

Haha! This comment made our Day. Thanks a lot 😊

12 de março de 2024

Great quick support from Alan. fast and responsive. App solved my problems and does exactly what the description says

Electro Vision Inc
Estados Unidos
17 minutos usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

8 de março de 2024

AMAZING APP!

Super Trend
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing the feedback.

5 de janeiro de 2024

Le chat est tres attentif et rapide

SMARTWELLE
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

awesome

Solid Breeze
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

Excellent service , Highly recommended .

Express Brands
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app