Avaliações (1.140)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2024

I love how quickly I received a chat message offering to help, now lets wait and see the out come with the assistance.

Ink Beetle
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live support team helped you with the quick setup. We wish you the best of luck with the app, and if you face any issues, feel free to reach out to our live support team. 😇

12 de janeiro de 2024

Very direct and effective chat service, explanations to questions are clear and direct and this is very much appreciated.
The only thing I can say or recommend to further improve the service is to add different languages so that everyone can make the best use of the app.
Thank you.

SizeLux
Suécia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the honest feedback. The language translation feature is already in our roadmap, it will be available in future releases.

Data de edição: 21 de novembro de 2018

Looks like a great app so far.Takes a little getting used to though, a little complicated at first. I am not sure if it works yet though and I wish I could send emails to people who have already have abandoned their carts. I might be able to just dont know how to work it. Still new at it.

Modern discoverys
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
1 de outubro de 2019

Care Cart's customer service has been excellent. They are very responsive and helpful and work with me to fix the issue.

HFI Marketplace
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2019

Thank you so much for the review! Our customer care team is always here to help👍

Data de edição: 25 de dezembro de 2018

Excellent Product & Service!! I really recommend to anyone who don't want to be abandoned your customer cart.

LURE JAPAN
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
27 de novembro de 2018

Just downloaded and so far seems pretty easy to use. Hopefully it helps us moving forward. Saw that we had one cart left today, we'll see what happens

Loan USA
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2018

I like this app because it gives me insight on to what could have been and how to recover the sales that have been lost.

OakwoodStreet
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de fevereiro de 2019

belle application, je viens de la découvrir, elle semble complète au moins aussi complète que celle payante

SLEEP ME
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
3 de março de 2018

Actually very good for being a free app

Weebheaven
Portugal
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
31 de dezembro de 2018

Just started using this app today hopefully it will help me recover a lot of cart amendments that I have been having recently. Very easy to use and its simple to understand.

THE JEFF JACKSON STORY
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app