Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Checkout Email Popup, Push Notifications, Spin Wheel

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 658 reviews

SlackMart

I really love what options this app enables for the seller.
This is a must have for all the sellers.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

We are glad to see that you liked the app's features. Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommending the app.
Cheers!

Moodo.sg

Great app, Fantastic customer service and essential for all stores!! Wished that I have found out about this app earlier...this is how good they are!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for adding this great review. In case you need assistance in the future you know how to reach customer support. All the best!

EiderKart

i used this app for my shopify store and it gives good results. They have an excellent support team to help.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you so much for adding the great review. Our team is happy to read what you wrote and hope that app will continue to perform on your store. Cheers!

Chamaripa

The ru plug-in has not been used for a long time, and there are also repurchases. There are still many problems encountered temporarily, and their team is still very patient to answer, very good

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic experience so far! Thanks for your trust, we hope app will continue to perform on your store. Good luck for more sales.

LSK2 Brasil

Estou testando o app. E por enquanto estou satisfeita. Tenho algumas dificuldades mais peço auxilio aos colaboradores e tenho sido bem atendida.
Obrigada

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Glad to know that we were able to help you set up the app. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Hobbyxstyle

This is a great app. It has many features and easy to setup. I hope to get the good result in the future.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. We're hopeful that app will perform well to recover the abandoned carts on your store. If you need any help, feel free to contact chat support. All the best!

| Tu tienda Online de Sneakers | BoomBambas Oficial

UNA MUY BUENA APLICACIÓN, AYUDA MUCHO AL CRECIMIENTO DE LA TIENDA Y LA ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE ES EXCEPCIONAL. ME HA ENCANTADO LA VERDAD Y VOLVERÍA A USARLA 1 Y MIL VECES MAS

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Gracias por tan buena reseña. Nos complace poder ayudarlo a usted y a su empresa.

Care n Cure Pharmacy Qatar

This app did wonders for our business. After just 2 days of using the app, we were able to generate more than 500 dollars worth of sales. And the premium plan is worth the cost. At just 12 dollars, we are getting a lot of cool features. Plus, the support team is always there to guide us if we are having any trouble with the app. All in all, this is a great app, one you should definitely try.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for this great review. We are happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

TankMatez

Great App! As soon as I activated the app, about an hour later it recovered its first abandoned cart. I was shocked at how quickly it started recovering.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of the app. We hope that app will continue to perform on your store and help you achieve your goals.
Good luck for more sales.

themaclyfadvanced

favourite abandoned cart app by far + the little extra features are a gem! Would highly recommend this app for everyone

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We appreciate you taking time to leave this wonderful review of the app. We hope that app will perform well and help you achieve your goals. In case you need any help, feel free to contact our support team. Thank you and all the best!