Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Checkout Email Popup, Push Notifications, Spin Wheel

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
care cart abandoned cart recovery shopify app

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 739 reviews

Comfee

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Super easy app to use, I only need the free verson currently but happy to progress into paid once the sales build. Very good for new stores who don't want to outlay a lot of money initially.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to share this great review with the community. And, we hope that the app will perform on your store.
Thank you for the review, cheers!

Duami

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 14 days

Super nice experience! The attendants always willing to help, and solve problems :) Simple and intuitive app, so far the best I've tried

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We're glad that team was able to help you. All the best!

Saturnbirdcoffee

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 5 days

这是一款非常好用,弃购邮件可以调整三封,分别可以调整发布的时间和内容。在线客服也非常细心,会很耐心的解答您的每一个问题,个人觉得是一款很棒的一款app,建议要是能把发送到客户端的弃单邮件美化的更好一些就更加完美了。

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the honest review and we are glad that our support team was able to help you properly.
Cheers!

Realityclothing

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 2 days

Amazing chat support, i have never seen a better live chat support before. Shoutout to the team, but most of all Alan

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the honest review and we are glad that our chat team was able to help you properly.
Cheers!

EarBuddys

Location Italy
Time spent using app 26 days

The app works like intended and the support is quick and perfect. I have nothing else to say. I recomend it.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing the review and we hope that the app will help you boost sales by recovering abandoned carts.
Good luck!

qs-plateholders

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 1 hour

very nice support. helped me a lot..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that our support team was able to help you quickly and efficiently.

AlterEgoFitness.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

this app is seriously OP...........LOVE IT! RECOVERED sales within a few days, when i was using the built in shopify recovery i got none The built in app support chat is very informative too

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review! We are happy that you liked the app. Hope that you recover more sales through it.
Cheers!

Butani

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 22 days

We use this app to replace the Shopify's default Abandoned Checkout email notification because we do not use either Online Stores channel or the Buy Button interface. This app provides all of the functionalities that we seek, with added flexibility not available on certain part of Shopify. The chat support team was very responsive, informative, and friendly. Most of the answers given were relevant and did help us to develop our app better. We recommend this app for those encountering the similar issue or those who wish to tweak their Abandoned Cart email notification further.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. We are glad that you liked the app and that our support team was able to help you quickly and efficiently.
We hope that the app will help you recover a lot of sales!

Faimia

Location China
Time spent using app 7 days

客服回复的很快,回答很详细,很准确!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thanks for your review, we are quite happy that you liked our support!

xtrendingstore

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 2 months

I thank to Nathan, Support team. He explained me how the application working in detail. Appreciate it

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you liked our support.