Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Cart Recovery with Email & Push Notifications

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 796 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Straight Up Southern

Pricing is inconsistent... app page says $8.99 but when you upgrade through the app it is $29. Defiantly does not give us much faith in the apps reliability.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried to reach out to you twice via email but didn't got any response so I am trying to connect with you here.

I have looked at your account details and it seems that you have been using CareCart Free version for about 10 months now.

The issue you experienced was due to legacy package/pricing support feature in CareCart which resulted in showing old package pricing that included VERY high email sending limits, and this effected only few old users of our app. We have rectified it and you should be able to see our current packages from your account.

In case you find any issue or have any questions, please feel free to write back to us on support@carecart.io

menzfashionswear

great app would definitely recommend for any body starting of selling products and want to make that extra product from AC

ValentineGifts.xyz

I have just downloaded the App, and hope that it would deliver what is claims.

So far so good.

Cheers!

Team e-tail Ventures

Saji Shop

nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it
nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it

Apeclaw

very cool app jist ista;;ed rgt now and now looking for apositibe respinse of the app ..will update agter using

Body Scult Paris

Super application, elle m'aide beaucoup pour relancer les paniers abandonnés. Seul problème, l'application n'est pas en français

Clawz & Pawz Xpress

Am still new to this App but the interface is user friendly and easy to use.I like it already and I hope it will be a reliable tool to my new business.

one Clocks

good app, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tools and Gadgets

Easy to install app but havent used it yet so hard to review. Maybe send a review link after someone uses it for a while.

wearGG

look good for follow customer
I will try to use more
I hope it will be work for my store
thank you so much for this app

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3