Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Checkout Email Popup, Push Notifications, Spin Wheel

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
care cart abandoned cart recovery shopify app


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

U R My First Choice

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

I used this app for over a month now so that I can do a proper review of my 'personal experience'.....Yes its easy to use and setup...but didn't work for my store...Hence rated 3 Star. But there is no harm in trying it for free.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Our support manager tried to connect with you via email but unfortunately there’s no response. We checked the logs and it seems that you turned off the Email collector popup feature after few days, due to which our app was not able to collect email addresses of anonymous abandoned carts. Without having any email addresses associated with carts, cart recovery emails can not be triggered, not with our app, nor with any other app in the world.

We encourage you to reinstall the app so our team can help you correctly set up the app in order to help you properly capture and recover abandoned carts.

Straight Up Southern

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Pricing is inconsistent... app page says $8.99 but when you upgrade through the app it is $29. Defiantly does not give us much faith in the apps reliability.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried to reach out to you twice via email but didn't got any response so I am trying to connect with you here.

I have looked at your account details and it seems that you have been using CareCart Free version for about 10 months now.

The issue you experienced was due to legacy package/pricing support feature in CareCart which resulted in showing old package pricing that included VERY high email sending limits, and this effected only few old users of our app. We have rectified it and you should be able to see our current packages from your account.

In case you find any issue or have any questions, please feel free to write back to us on support@carecart.io


Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

great app would definitely recommend for any body starting of selling products and want to make that extra product from AC


Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I have just downloaded the App, and hope that it would deliver what is claims.

So far so good.


Team e-tail Ventures

Saji Shop

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it
nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it


Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

very cool app jist ista;;ed rgt now and now looking for apositibe respinse of the app ..will update agter using

Body Scult Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Super application, elle m'aide beaucoup pour relancer les paniers abandonnés. Seul problème, l'application n'est pas en français

Clawz & Pawz Xpress

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Am still new to this App but the interface is user friendly and easy to use.I like it already and I hope it will be a reliable tool to my new business.

one Clocks

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 days

good app, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tools and Gadgets

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Easy to install app but havent used it yet so hard to review. Maybe send a review link after someone uses it for a while.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3