Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Cart Recovery, Web Push Notification, Spin Wheel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 629 reviews

Rossi Pet Toys

Finally, found an app that pretty much has features I need and it is working well on my store. Thanks to the great support team too for being quick to customizing for me.

TTONStore

App is great and easy to set up. Quick answers to my questions from a very friendly support team which is great! Its simple and to the point for recovering abandoned checkouts. Recommended!

Pristine Sprays

I left a previous review relating to this app slowing down my website. The customer support was excellent in addressing the issue, and even tried to help further improve our website speed. One word of caution is that if you have multiple apps that have abandoned cart features, there could be an interaction between all the apps that causes website speed issues. Make sure you website is running at the same speed after installing new apps relating to this feature.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, Brandon!
We look forward to seeing you as our long term customer.

Iluminacion Led Mall

Realy good app, very useful, easy to use. Totaly recommend it.
Plan at very good price, A++++++++++

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for reviewing and recommending the app.

We have definite priced it very reasonably to help the store owners. Thank you for being an awesome user and helping to spread the word about us.

Dinomite Rocks & Gems

Great App, the abandoned cart emails have been successful to recover sales. Easy to use and affordable, it's paid for itself several times over.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

If you need any assistance, you can always contact our support team.

Legit Passion ™

I admit your app is the best ever for Abandoned recovery. Great job I’m impressed by the results

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

We are happy that you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. Thanks for your trust, our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

theecoplus

MUY GUAYOIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOJ

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this 5-star review.

livho.com

We love this app. Better part of app is Multi featured but Best part is Support.
Care Cart Support is amazing. they are ready for customize app according to client which increase its output.
every app is differnet and every theme is different. we need support to customize app and Team Care Cart make it happen.
we are happy. just one issue--- Shopify don't allow us to give 6 Star :)

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

This review has made our day...It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for this great 5-star(in fact 6-star) review. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.

SIRENQ

Very useful app! Sends 3 mails to the customer. You decide after how long will each one be sent, easily customized and it looks pretty great! Only thing is, you need to do some basic HTML for advanced text editing. Support is great as well, communicative and they even did some editing for me!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted for abandoned cart recovery. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you!

Cobalt District

A+ customer service from Alex Mason and the rest of the CareCart team. Would absolutely recommend the app on that alone.

We needed a way to configure the email templates to be plain HTML instead of the default templates in the CareCart app, and since there wasn't an option to do so, we reached out to their support team to see if that was possible.

Alex Mason from customer support responded to us, and he and the team were beyond helpful. We could tell they worked hard to accommodate our requests and in the end, we had what we needed. Many thanks to Alex and the team!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you needed. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63