Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Cart Recovery with Email & Push Notifications

4.7 of 5 stars(796 reviews)

Quick Abandoned Cart Recovery

Start tracking and targeting abandoned cart in few minutes. Abandoned carts order recovery with email & push notifications is a breeze.

Track Abandoned Cart Emails

Care Cart abandonment protector & order recovery system automatically tracks and lists all abandoned carts & checkouts on your store.

Abandoned Cart Recovery

Create & send automated push notification and email campaign for abandoned cart order recovery and convert even while you are zzziinggg.


About Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

How CareCart Abandoned Cart Recovery app works?

Care Cart is a simple, robust and reliable Abandoned Cart Recovery system that converts your Shopify store’s lost revenue by tracking all abandoned cart orders and retargeting them through automated drip emails & web push notifications.

CareCart order recovery system automatically track and retarget each abandoned cart users. With the time triggered abandoned cart email drip and push notifications it sends emails and push notifications to cart abandoners and re-direct them to pick-up from where they left off. Order recovery made easy.

Abandoned Cart Recovery & order recovery features you will love!

  • Intelligent Tracking - Care Cart intelligently tracks abandoned carts on your Shopify store to convert potential customers. You can see the list of all abandoned cart users and the products that were in their cart.
  • Automated E-mail Push - Create, set and manage email templates to send tracked automated emails and convert customers.
  • Email Collector - Force anonymous users to provide their email first before adding any product to cart.
  • Push Notifications - Boost abandoned cart recovery and sales via automated push notifications with the ease of subscription.
  • Persistent Cart - Cart recovery is made easy by restoring cart for your customers across all devices
  • Cart Reminder - Remind customers to come back who have added item to cart and toggled away to another tab of browser.
  • All-in-one Dashboard - Track the journey of your emails and centrally manage the status of targeted carts on the user-friendly dashboard, that cares for you for free with ease!
  • Abandoned Cart Emails - Care Cart can automate a series of customizable abandoned cart recovery emails to reach back out to them. These emails are responsive and visually appealing and look good on any device.
  • Schedule your drip - Setup abandoned cart recovery emails on your own schedule. Configure a delay from 1 hour to as many days you like. Care Cart puts you in complete control of your email drip schedule.

Why use Care Cart for Abandoned Cart Recovery?

CareCart's reliable system ensures that your e-mails & push notifications are delivered on time and in the most elegant way. With over a decade of experience we KNOW what we do and we build on and improve what we do every day.

  • Simple and quick to use Abandoned Cart Recovery Shopify App
  • Send push notifications to recover your abandoned carts and checkouts.
  • Provides a complete Abandoned Cart Recovery Email Drip system
  • Abandoned carts order recovery is made easy with CareCart
  • Email Collector to collect abandoned cart emails.
  • No need of expensive email marketing and drip campaigns tools
  • Interactive email & push notifications that directly takes user to the checkout page

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Pro Package

$8/month

After 3,000 emails per month, $1.5 per each 1,000 additional emails.

  • 3000 Emails per Month

  • No Subscribers Limit

  • Unlimited Email Collector Views

  • Email Magnet

  • Push Notifications

  • Cart Reminder

  • Premium Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 796 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

YESkiddy

One of the worst apps I have ever used. Collected email, customer went to checkout and this app did not mind to send automatic email. As I see in instruction it tells that this app sends emails AUTOMATICALLY. I dont know what are you trying to fool, but your app is like dust - useless. Better delete this app

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience it has caused.

According to our logs, it seems that you waited for the 10 minutes instead of 2:10 minutes to receive the email. This has misled you to the point that you thought it’s not working at all.

Here’s what exactly has happened in your case. When you installed the app it has 2 hours default cart abandonment timer (meaning cart will be considered abandoned after 2 hours) and you also set 10 minutes in automated email timer meaning automated abandoned cart email should be sent after 2 hours and 10 minutes.

Our customer success manager has been trying to reach out to you since you wrote the review but unfortunately there is no response yet. We’re still looking forward to hearing from you and winning you back as our happy user.

Trade Power

Very Bad!!!!! it's only collection unknown e-mail. there are much more better aps then this. Please don't install!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Update-2: We tried to connect with store owner several times however never got any response, thus we are putting our point of view regarding this feedback.

The store owner was on our legacy FREE plan and have used our app for over 8 months. The issue he has complained about was because he never turned on the email collector feature of the app, due to which the emails were not being collected for his store.

Originally

The store owner never contacted our support team in timespan of 8 months if he was having any problem and left a negative review for us for a feature that he didn’t turned on. It’s unfortunate and we feel this unfair that despite our best efforts and with continuingly supporting a big number of old users for months for free, we get a negative feedback for something that a user never used/enabled.

This is also a learning experience for us and we will be improving our systems to ensure that we can meet expectation of our app users.

Update-1: Customer success manager has tried to contact you quite a few times via email and phone, unfortunately there has been no response. We still look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business.

We’re so sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Our support team has reached out to you and tech expert is diligently looking for the resolution.

Our support team is available 24/7 and always ready to assist the users. Please share more details with the team in order to help us resolve the issue quickly.

PerroSane

This is a great app, its really complete and easy to use, i recommand it to anyone whise looking for an app like this.