Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Cart Recovery, Web Push Notification, Spin Wheel

4.5 of 5 stars(797 reviews)

Quickly Recover Abandoned Cart

Start tracking and targeting all carts in few minutes. Abandoned checkout order recovery with email & web push notifications is a breeze.

Email Capture & Cart Tracking

Automatically track & list all abandoned checkouts & carts, recover with abandonment protector (cart reminder) & order recovery system

Recover Abandoned Orders

Deliver discount code & Spin to win. Maintain consistent cart and recover carts with web push notifications & abandoned cart email campaign.

About Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

How CareCart Abandoned Cart Recovery app works?

Care Cart is a simple and reliable Cart Recovery system that recovers your lost revenue by tracking all carts & orders and retargeting them through automated emails & web push notifications. It also delivers discount code through Spin-a-sale wheel.

Our smart order recovery system tracks and retarget users to recover abandoned carts while maintaining consistent carts. With the time triggered recovery campaigns it sends emails and web push notifications to recover carts and re-direct users to pick-up from where they have left off. Abandoned checkout recovery & order recovery made easy.

Abandoned Cart Recovery & order recovery features you will love!

  • Intelligent Tracking - Care Cart intelligently tracks abandon carts on your Shopify store to convert potential customers. You can see the list of all abandoned checkouts.
  • Spin Wheel- Now available Spin-a-Sale feature so your customers can play Spin the Wheel, win the discount and make the purchase. Look at it as abandonment protector & discount code delivery tool.
  • Email Capture - Force anonymous users to provide their email first before adding any product to cart.
  • Web Push Notifications - Boost abandoned cart recovery and sales via automated push notifications with the ease of subscription.
  • Persistent Cart - Abandon Cart recovery is made easy by restoring persistent cart for your customers across all devices
  • Abandonment Protector - Cart reminder reminds customers to come back who have added item to cart and toggled away to another tab of browser.
  • Order Recovery Emails - Care Cart can automate a series of customizable abandoned cart recovery emails to reach back out to them. These emails are responsive and visually appealing and look good on any device.
  • Schedule your drip - Setup abandoned cart recovery emails on your own schedule.

Why use Care Cart for Abandoned Cart Recovery?

Our reliable system ensures that your e-mails & push notifications are delivered on time. With over a decade of experience we KNOW what we do and improve what we do everyday.

  • Simple and easy to use Abandoned Cart Recovery Email system
  • Send push notifications to recover abandoned checkouts & recover abandoned carts.
  • Abandoned carts order recovery is made easy with CareCart
  • Email Collector for email capture with abandoned carts.
  • Email & push notifications takes user to the checkout page

This amazing cart recovery & sales booster app is a great handy alternative to privy, klaviyo, pushowl, recart, recapture, vitals, firepush, hextom, wheelio, reconvert, tobi, omnisend, reversed cart, spin to win, spinner, spin sale, woohoo, seguno, jilt, powr, marsello, smsbump, secomapp and more. High ROI like Messenger SMS, & Whatsapp recovery campaigns.

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

Pro Package


After 5,000 emails per month, $1.5 per each 1,000 additional emails.

  • 5000 Emails per Month

  • No Subscribers Limit

  • Email Capture

  • Email Magnet

  • Web Push Notifications

  • Cart Reminder

  • Spin to Win

  • Premium Support

Free Plan


After authenticating free trial you can switch to free plan from within the app settings

  • 0 Emails per Month

  • No Subscribers Limit

  • Email Capture

  • Email Magnet

  • Web Push Notifications

  • Cart Reminder

  • Spin to Win

  • Basic Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Pristine Sprays

I don't know what the developers did to this app, but the app added THOUSANDS of lines of code to our Shopify store and slowed the store to a crawl. Our sales and traffic suffered tremendously until Shopify zeroed in on the problem being this app. This is less of a negative review about the app, and more of a call to action for the developers to fix this massive problem because your customer's sales are taking a hit.


The app is serving the purpose quite well and especially the customer support is very friendly and quick in response when needed help. It's worth installing to recover abandoned carts...Spin Wheel is a bonus.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We are glad to see that you are happy with the results and that we were able to help. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate you taking time to leave us this review.


useless app and poor customer care support..it is not working properly....after uninstallation of this app my shopify abandoned cart is not working

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

UPDATE: CareCart as a third party app, provides enhanced functionality of abandoned carts tracking which you won't get in Shopify admin panel because Shopify only keeps a tracks of abandoned checkouts. That's why you wont see abandoned carts in admin panel as explained by our support manager.

Our app seems to be working just fine on your store and as an approved Shopify app it does not interrupts abandoned checkout email system in installed/uninstalled state. Our support team has also responded to your query to assist you in the timely manner as we're willing to help you sort it out so you can start recovering abandoned carts.

As it seems an understanding issue rather than a system bug, we encourage you to get this sorted through our support rather than through a public review. We'd like you to remove this review and add a new one later when you have actually experienced our app on your store.