Avis (181)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 juin 2024

Carro has been amazing in helping us launch and scale a marketplace for small and emerging businesses. David and team are super helpful and responsive. They have helped us onboard almost 20 new brands to date to their platform with more to come. The platform allows us to implement new products in minutes, making it super easy to collaborate with new partners weekly. Our vision of building a golf marketplace would not have happened as quickly and seamlessly without the support of Carro. Thank You!

- The 1803 Golf & 1803 Marketplace Team.

1803 Golf
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 13 juin 2024

Such an amazing 5-star review, thank you! We love supporting 1803 Golf and our team is thrilled that you've had so much success using Carro.

15 mai 2024

Great experience all around. Constantly getting new products, great customer service, tailored experience. Highly recommend for anyone looking to expand their selection for their store.

Vysn
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 10 juin 2024

We're thrilled Carro has been a valuable partner in your e-commerce journey! Thank you so much for your kind words; the Carro team is here to support your success.

5 juin 2024

Top notch customer service from Carro. The sales channels still needs some work (and this is about their vendors not Carro), but I fully believe the company will see major growth and am excited to give them a try again in the future.

Dreams & Things Boutique
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 10 juin 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review and the recognition of our top-notch support team! Be on the daily lookout for new suppliers, our network is constantly expanding. :)

5 juin 2024

Customer service is amazing! Fast, professional and knowledgable. No matter what time I need them they are there!

Shades of Divine
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 10 juin 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves in providing the best support on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

19 avril 2024

We have had a very positive experience. Carro has really accelerated our business. When we need help, Carro (particularly David) is there to provide it. Would highly recommend working with them!

The Carbon Platform
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 21 avril 2024

So happy to hear that you’re loving Carro! We pride ourselves on reliable customer support, thank you for the encouraging feedback and the 5-star review. :)

18 avril 2024

So far, terrific. I have been looking high and low for a platform like this. So many platforms are saturated with the typical, exhausted products but Carro seems to be changing the game! Everything is easy to navigate and understand, the variety of available products is fantastic!

The Gentle Nomad
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate all of your kind words. Welcome to the Carro network! :)

19 mars 2024

Love sourcing sustainable brands!

Farm2Me
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thanks for the review, we love having Farm2Me! Be on the lookout for new attribute filters coming later this year, e.g. Sustainable, Made in USA, and more...

15 avril 2024

I loveeee Carro! The experience so far has been more than simply amazing. David is so professional and prompt when it comes to replying back to any questions or concerns I have. No matter how many I have, he fix them with the kindness attitude and professionalism. I would recommend Carro to anyone and simply because I know David will make sure they have the best experience possible.

OyeraCharisma
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 19 avril 2024

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

26 mars 2024

David from Carro has been a tremendous help in getting our business setup in Shopify and the Carro app. Thank you David for all your work and detailed responses to all our questions. The team at Third Shot Sports really appreciates it!

OUR SHOP
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review! We're excited that we get to support your partnerships. :)

19 mars 2024

The team at Carro were brilliant! Unlike almost everyone else, they didn't charge me any upfront fees to set-up and start selling. As a founder who put in so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate this. The platform is easy to use and they provide service better than almost every partner business I worked with.

Bellpont
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
VYRL a répondu 12 avril 2024

WOW, what a fantastic 5-star review, THANK YOU! We pride ourselves in providing the best service on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)