整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月19日

Love sourcing sustainable brands!

Farm2Me
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thanks for the review, we love having Farm2Me! Be on the lookout for new attribute filters coming later this year, e.g. Sustainable, Made in USA, and more...

2024年3月26日

David from Carro has been a tremendous help in getting our business setup in Shopify and the Carro app. Thank you David for all your work and detailed responses to all our questions. The team at Third Shot Sports really appreciates it!

OUR SHOP
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review! We're excited that we get to support your partnerships. :)

2024年4月15日

I loveeee Carro! The experience so far has been more than simply amazing. David is so professional and prompt when it comes to replying back to any questions or concerns I have. No matter how many I have, he fix them with the kindness attitude and professionalism. I would recommend Carro to anyone and simply because I know David will make sure they have the best experience possible.

OyeraCharisma
美國
使用應用程式 20天
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月19日

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

2024年3月19日

The team at Carro were brilliant! Unlike almost everyone else, they didn't charge me any upfront fees to set-up and start selling. As a founder who put in so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate this. The platform is easy to use and they provide service better than almost every partner business I worked with.

Bellpont
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月12日

WOW, what a fantastic 5-star review, THANK YOU! We pride ourselves in providing the best service on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

2024年4月18日

So far, terrific. I have been looking high and low for a platform like this. So many platforms are saturated with the typical, exhausted products but Carro seems to be changing the game! Everything is easy to navigate and understand, the variety of available products is fantastic!

The Gentle Nomad
美國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate all of your kind words. Welcome to the Carro network! :)

2023年12月18日

We joined Carro at its early stages! It's been humbling watching the exponential growth it's experienced since. The sheer volume of the brands they've onboarded in 6 months is incomprehensible and hasn't been at the expense of quality. Industry disruptors and very reputable brands have joined the network allowing us retailers more options to choose from. Additionally, David Rice is beyond helpful, available, and communicative. Can't imagine our business without it :)

Ezmey Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
VYRL 已回覆 2024年1月12日

WOW, this is one of those reviews that has to be shared with the entire team - thank you! If you haven't seen it yet, we just acquired Abound, so expect another surge of new suppliers and products to choose from. I know David loves to work with Ezmey Boutique as well, thank you for choosing Carro!

2024年4月19日

We have had a very positive experience. Carro has really accelerated our business. When we need help, Carro (particularly David) is there to provide it. Would highly recommend working with them!

The Carbon Platform
美國
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月21日

So happy to hear that you’re loving Carro! We pride ourselves on reliable customer support, thank you for the encouraging feedback and the 5-star review. :)

2023年9月25日

Carro is a game-changing app for our business at The Gents Store. We were concerned with our ability to run a marketplace with all of the logistical issues involved in typical drop-shipping models, and Carro solved ALL of those for us. Their seamless integration into Shopify, user interface, and robust number of supplier partners made our choice easy in choosing them as our primary tech partner for our new site!

The Gents Store
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年11月9日

There's so much to appreciate about this review, thank you! We love having The Gents Store in our network. :)

2023年6月14日

I had a billing issue with Carro and reached out to their support team. They were prompt in their response and helped me resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I appreciate their assistance and would recommend Carro to other Shopify store owners!

Glow Up Store
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
VYRL 已回覆 2023年6月17日

So happy to hear this! Thanks for the review. :)

2019年3月22日

Great user experience and great functionality. I love what Carro offers and I love how easy the team is to access if I have any questions. Great concept, great delivery.

Thread Wallets
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
VYRL 已回覆 2019年4月4日

We're so thankful for your kind words! I’ll make sure to let the team know that Thread Wallets said that the customer service has been on point :)