整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月18日

We joined Carro at its early stages! It's been humbling watching the exponential growth it's experienced since. The sheer volume of the brands they've onboarded in 6 months is incomprehensible and hasn't been at the expense of quality. Industry disruptors and very reputable brands have joined the network allowing us retailers more options to choose from. Additionally, David Rice is beyond helpful, available, and communicative. Can't imagine our business without it :)

Ezmey Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
VYRL 已回覆 2024年1月12日

WOW, this is one of those reviews that has to be shared with the entire team - thank you! If you haven't seen it yet, we just acquired Abound, so expect another surge of new suppliers and products to choose from. I know David loves to work with Ezmey Boutique as well, thank you for choosing Carro!

2024年3月19日

The team at Carro were brilliant! Unlike almost everyone else, they didn't charge me any upfront fees to set-up and start selling. As a founder who put in so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate this. The platform is easy to use and they provide service better than almost every partner business I worked with.

Bellpont
澳洲
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月12日

WOW, what a fantastic 5-star review, THANK YOU! We pride ourselves in providing the best service on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

2023年9月25日

Carro is a game-changing app for our business at The Gents Store. We were concerned with our ability to run a marketplace with all of the logistical issues involved in typical drop-shipping models, and Carro solved ALL of those for us. Their seamless integration into Shopify, user interface, and robust number of supplier partners made our choice easy in choosing them as our primary tech partner for our new site!

The Gents Store
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年11月9日

There's so much to appreciate about this review, thank you! We love having The Gents Store in our network. :)

2023年6月1日

I have had a wonderful experience partnering with Carro. The team was very helpful with onboarding and any other questions I had. It has never been easier to partner with companies and get our brand name out there! Already have sales coming in!

FLÎKR Fire
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
VYRL 已回覆 2023年6月17日

We're so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience while using Carro. FLÎKR is awesome, thank you for the amazing review! :)

2024年3月26日

David from Carro has been a tremendous help in getting our business setup in Shopify and the Carro app. Thank you David for all your work and detailed responses to all our questions. The team at Third Shot Sports really appreciates it!

OUR SHOP
加拿大
VYRL 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review! We're excited that we get to support your partnerships. :)

2023年9月9日

Carro has helped my business to grow exponentially. I have been able to source high quality, unique products that my customers love. Carro handles virtually everything. The service I have recieved from thier support team has been tremendous. I do think the app is a touch expensive with both a monthly fee and a 5% commission, but it definatley produces results.

The Hammer Sports
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年9月13日

Thank you so much for this review! Hearing about Carro's role in your business's success always makes our team smile. We understand your pricing concerns and are committed to delivering results that make it worthwhile. Thank you for choosing Carro!

編輯時間:2023年5月11日

Working with Carro and using their app on Shopify has been a great experience. Using the app has been a great way to test new product categories and build relationships with new vendors. The customer service and support from the Carro team is exceptional! We always receive quick and thoughtful responses, and we consider the team true partners. We love working with Carro!

Birdy Grey
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2023年5月15日

Thank you so much for the review. We love working with Birdy Grey! :)

2023年8月10日

Excellent service, I started using app a month ago and I found it very user friendly, immediate support, its products and their suppliers are outstanding and I also love the overall process from order till fulfillment and delivery, thank you carro team for overall experience and help I got from your side and hope in future will get more and more.

THEGSND LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Thank you so much for this AMAZING review, we're so happy you're loving Carro! :)

2023年6月14日

I had a billing issue with Carro and reached out to their support team. They were prompt in their response and helped me resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I appreciate their assistance and would recommend Carro to other Shopify store owners!

Glow Up Store
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
VYRL 已回覆 2023年6月17日

So happy to hear this! Thanks for the review. :)

2023年8月26日

As newcomers to the e-commerce scene, Carro has been our guiding light. It made product expansion a breeze, offering access to an array of brands without the need for a hefty inventory. Carro's user-friendly interface and prompt support team eased our transition into the e-commerce world. Plus, the cross-selling feature helped us boost sales and average order values, all while keeping customer acquisition costs in check. If you're new to e-commerce, Carro is the partner you need to kickstart your journey with confidence.

Nomadek Roots
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年9月13日

We're thrilled Carro has been a valuable partner in your e-commerce journey! Thank you so much for your kind words; the Carro team is here to support your success.