整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月14日

I had a billing issue with Carro and reached out to their support team. They were prompt in their response and helped me resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I appreciate their assistance and would recommend Carro to other Shopify store owners!

Glow Up Store
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
VYRL 已回覆 2023年6月17日

So happy to hear this! Thanks for the review. :)

2023年8月26日

As newcomers to the e-commerce scene, Carro has been our guiding light. It made product expansion a breeze, offering access to an array of brands without the need for a hefty inventory. Carro's user-friendly interface and prompt support team eased our transition into the e-commerce world. Plus, the cross-selling feature helped us boost sales and average order values, all while keeping customer acquisition costs in check. If you're new to e-commerce, Carro is the partner you need to kickstart your journey with confidence.

Nomadek Roots
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年9月13日

We're thrilled Carro has been a valuable partner in your e-commerce journey! Thank you so much for your kind words; the Carro team is here to support your success.

2023年8月10日

Excellent service, I started using app a month ago and I found it very user friendly, immediate support, its products and their suppliers are outstanding and I also love the overall process from order till fulfillment and delivery, thank you carro team for overall experience and help I got from your side and hope in future will get more and more.

THEGSND LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Thank you so much for this AMAZING review, we're so happy you're loving Carro! :)

2023年9月9日

Carro has helped my business to grow exponentially. I have been able to source high quality, unique products that my customers love. Carro handles virtually everything. The service I have recieved from thier support team has been tremendous. I do think the app is a touch expensive with both a monthly fee and a 5% commission, but it definatley produces results.

The Hammer Sports
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年9月13日

Thank you so much for this review! Hearing about Carro's role in your business's success always makes our team smile. We understand your pricing concerns and are committed to delivering results that make it worthwhile. Thank you for choosing Carro!

2023年7月7日

Carro has been great to work with. My rep Nicole is very responsive and always looking out for my business by suggesting synergistic products for my store. Thanks, Carro!!

Lear Outdoors
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Thanks so much for the fantastic review! Lear is a perfect fit for the network, thank you for using Carro. :)

2023年8月14日

High value app and very easy to use. Every feature is thoughtfully though out with an easy workflow and appropriate business logic. Support is quick and thorough.

ZombieMushrooms
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
VYRL 已回覆 2023年8月21日

So happy to hear this! Thank you so much, your review means a lot to us! :)

2023年5月28日

not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.not good at all. dont download.

TyneeBoard
中國
使用應用程式 20分鐘
VYRL 已回覆 2023年5月31日

Hello,

Carro isn't available in China, we do not know what to make of this. Please consider changing your review. If you need help with anything, please email support@getcarro.com.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this. Thanks!

2019年3月22日

Great user experience and great functionality. I love what Carro offers and I love how easy the team is to access if I have any questions. Great concept, great delivery.

Thread Wallets
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
VYRL 已回覆 2019年4月4日

We're so thankful for your kind words! I’ll make sure to let the team know that Thread Wallets said that the customer service has been on point :)

2019年3月20日

Super helpful, intuitive, and something we're excited to continue to leverage. Set-up was easy, engagement with our influencers is simple, and the cross-platform influencer searching is eye-opening.

We've worked with a few influencers already and they love how easy it is to request products.

Really excited to see what new features get rolled out in the future!

United By Blue
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
VYRL 已回覆 2019年4月4日

Thank you so much for leaving such a fabulous review - it’s great to hear that working with influencers through Carro has been seamless for your team!

We’re just as excited for our new features as you are! ;)

2019年10月3日

This App it's absolutely awesome!!!!!! Everyone works with influencer marketing must have this App!!

PAPERANGPRINT
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
VYRL 已回覆 2019年12月10日

Wow, thank you! Love to hear this encouraging feedback - we’re only going to get better from here :)