整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年5月11日

Working with Carro and using their app on Shopify has been a great experience. Using the app has been a great way to test new product categories and build relationships with new vendors. The customer service and support from the Carro team is exceptional! We always receive quick and thoughtful responses, and we consider the team true partners. We love working with Carro!

Birdy Grey
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2023年5月15日

Thank you so much for the review. We love working with Birdy Grey! :)

2019年3月20日

Very cool app, easy to use and set up. I was so excited to find some big YouTubers who had purchased from me. I was able to make sure their packages looked amazing & even added a little personal "thank you" note before shipping them out :)

Retro and Groovy
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2019年4月4日

Awesome, that makes us so happy to hear that you found some cool people engaging with your brand - that’s the name of the game for us :)

2019年8月27日

Carro helped me surface a lot of influencers who I had no idea were connected to my brand. I had a lot of questions before installing and the support was second to none (Thanks David). Looking forward to using this plugin for some upcoming campaigns.

Prince & Flower
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2019年12月10日

I’ll make sure to let David know about your feedback - let us know if we can help out with any of those future campaigns :)

編輯時間:2022年3月4日

I find this APP functions well, but the process fails. Their messaging system does not work. Some suppliers do not respond while others ship from China directly and they don't reveal this at the start. We expect prompt shipping to our customers and so far, more than half we've connect with have failed. A quick calculation of the "commission" minus Carro's 5% take leaves very little once you consider the cost of marketing, shipping and returns. So, any Supplier offering less than 20% isn't in this for a partnership. Finally, as anyone in the business knows, in order to sell ingestibles (supplements) and topicals, these products need to be covered by insurance. These Supplier would have to specifically add your company to their insurance policy otherwise your company needs additional insurance to cover the liability to sell these products. This is above and beyond typical business insurance. Frankly, this part of the equation is a mess unless you are already in this category.

Edenpure.com
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2022年3月3日

Hey there,

First off, thanks for keeping Carro installed and for giving us a chance to help you through the issues you're experiencing.

I've already tried calling you, and I sent you an email to provide further assistance.

Please get back to me so we can help you find the perfect partnerships for your store!

Sincerely,
David

2020年8月11日

Great app and even better customer service. Had a call with David and he did a great job of explaining all of the amazing features Carro offers

Wiser Water
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2020年8月11日

Thank you for your kind words! We'll definitely let David know that you've had a good experience while working with him. :)

2021年1月8日

Carro's solution made it seamless for us to add third-party vendors to our existing product offerings. And very simple to integrate with Shopify. Best of all, the Carro customer service team is extremely responsive and easy to work with.

E Sport Certified
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2021年1月10日

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words :)

2019年6月7日

At BeeEco, we are so happy to have found Carro. It has made discovering and connecting with influencers exceptionally easy. The support from Carro has been fantastic. They are extremely approachable and we feel comfortable knowing that we have a good support team if we require it. Thanks Carro!

BeeEco
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2019年6月20日

So happy to hear that you’re loving Carro - we pride ourselves on reliable customer support, thank you for the encouraging feedback. :)

2020年9月28日

Within a few minutes, we have identified over 70 influencers from our IG and Email list that we can now monitor and engage with for free. Game changer! Excited to learn more about the brand partnerships feature, from what I’ve heard it’s another no brainier addition to our store!

Farmers Armour
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
VYRL 已回覆 2020年10月15日

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to help you grow your brand :).

2021年4月27日

So far, so good with Carro! Very simple set-up and total control of how and where you show partner brands for cross-selling/up-selling. Made to 2 cross-sells in the first 24 hours of featuring one brand in our cross-sell app. This looks like a winner!

Wearbands
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
VYRL 已回覆 2021年4月30日

Thank you for the review! We're so happy that you're generating more sales, definitely a win. :)

2020年8月3日

Best influencer app out there, and it's completely free! I also just heard about their brand partnerships feature and I cannot wait to try it! Thanks, Carro Team! :)

HERBODY Cosmetics
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
VYRL 已回覆 2020年8月11日

Thank you! We can't wait for you to try it either :)