The Cross‑Store Sales Channel

The Cross‑Store Sales Channel

by VYRL

33k+ Brands, 1M+ Products, 7M+ Instagram Influencers.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 111 reviews

Tweaked Audio

Carro is exactly what we were looking for. Cross-selling made super-easy. The process is simple and the company could not be more responsive and accommodating.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

So great to hear! Thank you for your review. :)

Dermaquest Inc

Carro is perfect for discovering influencers, we found so many influencers that were already customers! Their customer service is also really quick to help with any questions.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, we're glad we could make it easy to discover the best influencers for your store! :)

Gear.com

We've used the Carro app for a few months now and have had great success in onboarding brands through the platform. While there have been a few bumps in the road, the Carro team has been quick to respond and work through different troubleshooting processes with our team and our partners which has lead to a lot of learning and new ideas for how we can better grow our business and lessen the pains of e-commerce integrations. I would choose to work with their team everyday and encourage you to click that 'add app' button. It's been a great experience thus far and there's definitely more great things coming.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks, Gear Team, we love having you in our network! :)

RCN Nutrition

Carro's solution made it seamless for us to discover our most engaged influencers. Not to mention, the Carro customer service team is very responsive and easy to work with!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

Obvi

This app is awesome. We have discovered so many talented influencers who have been customers in the past! Such an awesome marketing tool!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

So happy to hear this! Thanks for using Carro :).

ASN USA

Carro made discovering great influencers super easy, and their support team was quick to provide help when we needed it!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

We're so happy that you are enjoying it! Thanks for your support! :)

Indy Brand

We've had a great experience working with Carro. We have been able to easily add different products to sell alongside our own on our website, and their customer service is quick to help and respond with any questions or problems, as well as provide any additional ideas to help further our brand and get the most out of their product. Great job!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

There's so much to appreciate about this review! Thanks so much for being a Carro user, we love having Indy Brand.

BlendJet

While Carro is new, the functionality it provides is unlike any other platform out right now. The team is constantly working on improving the user experience and is extremely good at taking criticism. In addition, the support team makes it extremely easy to set up a marketplace just the way you want it. Their lightning-quick response times and dedication to answering any questions make using Carro a no-brainer.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Wow! What a great review, thank you so much. We love having Blendjet in the Carro family, and we can't wait for the launch of your Carro-powered marketplace! :)

Manly Bands

We have met so many great suppliers on Carro which helped us expand our product line. The team on Carro is very knowledgeable, helpful and always gives detailed explanations to any questions with great response time.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

We appreciate you and your team, Manly Bands is awesome! Congrats on all of the success, we'll be here to continue to support you. :)

Shinesty

Huge fan of Carro! They've provided straightforward functionality for cross selling & provided awesome customer service.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

We love having Shinesty in our network! Thanks so much for your kind words. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12