Instagram Influencer Marketing

Instagram Influencer Marketing

by VYRL

Discover and collaborate with Instagram influencers for free.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 56 reviews

Wiser Water

Great app and even better customer service. Had a call with David and he did a great job of explaining all of the amazing features Carro offers

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We'll definitely let David know that you've had a good experience while working with him. :)

GIMME Beauty

Carro brings marketing amplification to the surface and makes seeding/sampling seamless. Within a week or two, we have identified over 1,000 influencers in our database, we've shipped over 30 sample kits, had 10 mentions and automatically sent hundreds of invites to raving fans that have purchased and have influence - with VERY part-time resources applied to the effort. Game changer! (Did I mention it is FREE? - you're leaving $ on the table if you don't click "Add App" NOW) p.s. Excited to learn more about the brand collaboration services next. - Jeff, CEO Durham Brands

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Wow! Those numbers are AWESOME. So great to hear :). Thank you for your support!

HERBODY Cosmetics

Best influencer app out there, and it's completely free! I also just heard about their brand partnerships feature and I cannot wait to try it! Thanks, Carro Team! :)

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you! We can't wait for you to try it either :)

SiliDog - The Silent Pet Tag

Excellent app and customer service! Been great to use and works perfectly! Very cool to see all the influencers and capitalize on their brand loyalty

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us! :)

Oliver's Gold

This app is revolutionary in terms of connecting with influencers. It's the ideal platform to easily connect with the right people to represent your brand. Carro makes it very simple and efficient.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you be a part of our Brand Network. :)

Glovelast

I'm using Carro both to integrate with other online Shopify stores and to find market influencers. The app could not be easier to use! The Carro Team will walk you through every step of the way and are very attentive to client needs.

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

We appreciate the kind words! So happy that you are enjoying Carro.

Afterglow Botanicals

Carro has helped us boost sales and track potential influencers to increase our engagement and social media following. The app has been very easy to use and intuitive. I would definitely recommend to anyone with an online store!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you! We love Afterglow :)

Handup Gloves

We use this app for the Brand Partnership platform, which allows companies to seamlessly list products across each others websites with easy pay split, inventory management, and a seamless customer feel.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you for your support! We think you're awesome, Cody :).

Social Sparkling Wine, LLC

Love this app! Has been very helpful when it comes to keeping up with our influencers and getting them product. Also, the Carro team has been amazing at teaching our staff how to use the app!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you Leah!! :)

GetMoist

Amazing app that’s COMPLETELY FREE! It’s a no brainer to have running in the background, it tells us every time an influencer comes into contact with our brand, and allows us to jump on the collaboration opportunity right away! Couldn't be easier..

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you! So happy you were able to find great influencers.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6