Carro: Sell More, Together

Carro: Sell More, Together

by VYRL

A Collaborative Commerce Network For Cross-Store Selling

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

E Sport Certified

Carro's solution made it seamless for us to add third-party vendors to our existing product offerings. And very simple to integrate with Shopify. Best of all, the Carro customer service team is extremely responsive and easy to work with.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words :)

EcoPest Labs

I had been searching for a tool that would allow us to cross-sell products with partner brands for quite a while. Carro does exactly this and is very easy to use.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

So happy to hear this! Thanks for using Carro :).

Vanity Planet

Businesses that want to partner with little overhead, this app provides that opportunity. The carro app opens up a seamless sales partnership channel that is traditionally more complex.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

We appreciate this a lot! :)

Mommy's Pot

Absolutely Brilliant and excellent services. I believe that every owner of shopify should have it. It is the most innovative and creative services to find the influencers and brand partnership. I can't wait to seeing this start up company is growing in the future. Plus, the customer service is amazing too!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We've let our support team know that you shouted them out :).

SUPER73

Using Carro has allowed us to diversify our product mix and foster strategic partnerships with companies we did not think of before while adding a new revenue stream. The seamless integration makes a positive experience for all parties involved. The set up is simple and quick.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thank you guys! Your ebikes are awesome and we love helping you compliment them with other great products and accessories!

Sam Kolder Shop

As a creator, i've been wanting to develop my own store but didn't have the time to source and warehouse quality products. With Carro's Brand Partnership, I have been able to to stand up a new store full of my favorite products and brands while driving significant revenue with little to no cost. The process was seamless and the entire team has bee great!

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thanks! We love working with you, Sam. :)

22 Days Nutrition

Such an amazing app! Through their influencer platform, we found so many influencers that were already customers! Thank you!

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

We're so happy that you are enjoying it! Be sure to try out Brand Partnerships as well! Thanks for your support :)

ShredLights

I'll cut straight to the point and say that I love this app and the Carro team. They have been excellent with communication and have been actively finding new partners to list our products. The set up process was very easy to get our products listed. Once they were listed, we don't have to do ANYTHING when we bring on a new partner, the Carro team handles it all. In addition, they have been receptive to my feedback and feature request which is great. What else can you ask for?

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love working with Shred! You've been great, Eric. Thank you for your support!

Farmers Armour

Within a few minutes, we have identified over 70 influencers from our IG and Email list that we can now monitor and engage with for free. Game changer! Excited to learn more about the brand partnerships feature, from what I’ve heard it’s another no brainier addition to our store!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to help you grow your brand :).

Fulton & Roark

Carro has been a fantastic tool for us to both explore and best manage our relationships with influencers. The integration was seamless, and their team has been extremely helpful throughout the process.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words :). Be sure to try our new Brand Partnerships feature!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7