Cross‑Store Sales Channel

Cross‑Store Sales Channel

by VYRL

Dropship Leading DTC brands + Instagram Influencer Marketing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

ShredLights

I'll cut straight to the point and say that I love this app and the Carro team. They have been excellent with communication and have been actively finding new partners to list our products. The set up process was very easy to get our products listed. Once they were listed, we don't have to do ANYTHING when we bring on a new partner, the Carro team handles it all. In addition, they have been receptive to my feedback and feature request which is great. What else can you ask for?

Farmers Armour

Within a few minutes, we have identified over 70 influencers from our IG and Email list that we can now monitor and engage with for free. Game changer! Excited to learn more about the brand partnerships feature, from what I’ve heard it’s another no brainier addition to our store!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to help you grow your brand :).

Fulton & Roark

Carro has been a fantastic tool for us to both explore and best manage our relationships with influencers. The integration was seamless, and their team has been extremely helpful throughout the process.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words :). Be sure to try our new Brand Partnerships feature!

IntellivisionEntertainment

Easy to use, very intuitive! Loaded various data sources into Carro & quickly got visibility to influencers already engaged with our brand.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you!! We appreciate it.

Wiser Water

Great app and even better customer service. Had a call with David and he did a great job of explaining all of the amazing features Carro offers

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We'll definitely let David know that you've had a good experience while working with him. :)

GIMME Beauty

Carro brings marketing amplification to the surface and makes seeding/sampling seamless. Within a week or two, we have identified over 1,000 influencers in our database, we've shipped over 30 sample kits, had 10 mentions and automatically sent hundreds of invites to raving fans that have purchased and have influence - with VERY part-time resources applied to the effort. Game changer! (Did I mention it is FREE? - you're leaving $ on the table if you don't click "Add App" NOW) p.s. Excited to learn more about the brand collaboration services next. - Jeff, CEO Durham Brands

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Wow! Those numbers are AWESOME. So great to hear :). Thank you for your support!

HERBODY Cosmetics

Best influencer app out there, and it's completely free! I also just heard about their brand partnerships feature and I cannot wait to try it! Thanks, Carro Team! :)

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you! We can't wait for you to try it either :)

SiliDog - The Silent Pet Tag

Excellent app and customer service! Been great to use and works perfectly! Very cool to see all the influencers and capitalize on their brand loyalty

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us! :)

Oliver's Gold

This app is revolutionary in terms of connecting with influencers. It's the ideal platform to easily connect with the right people to represent your brand. Carro makes it very simple and efficient.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you be a part of our Brand Network. :)

Glovelast

I'm using Carro both to integrate with other online Shopify stores and to find market influencers. The app could not be easier to use! The Carro Team will walk you through every step of the way and are very attentive to client needs.

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

We appreciate the kind words! So happy that you are enjoying Carro.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6